W I C K E D - W I F E 'S - D I R T Y - D I A R Y



Hi. I'm Lauren. I'm a housewife. I have dark, nasty fantasies. Read with caution.

.

Newest Entry

.

Older Entries

.

Get Your Own

.

Sign my Guestbook

.

Diary Rings


.

.

.





2003-01-04 - 11:28 p.m.

I am a village goodwife, pretty and friendly, but new to this village; I have no friends. My husband is a very important man so they are nice to my face, but resent me. And so I have no one to confide in when I am possessed by a succubus.

She turns me into a lewd slut, my pussy running with eager juices. I am caught by a nosy neighbor, pleasuring myself with an appropriately shaped vegetable. Even as they bring me before the judge I am possessed, mewing, in heat, begging to be used. My husband is disgusted and ashamed. For my punishment... which may as well be a reward to the demoness... I am placed in the stocks in the village square, 'there to be used at the whim of anyone, since that was what I want so badly'....

The men flock around my face with bobbing, swollen cocks. I open my mouth to protest, but instead I lick and suck, one after another. My hips are pumping; my exposed pussy is roughly fingered, then quickly mounted and filled. I moan and pump and suck... cock after cock throbs and erupts with thick pearly juices, and I voraciously lick up as much cum as I can... meanwhile my cunt is like a cup running over with cum. The cocks behind me are almost businesslike, one after another plunging and thickening and pulling away leaving another load of semen to drip from my distended hole, down my legs and between my splayed feet as the next cock squelches in.

Men are pinching and biting my nipples. They slap my face with their sticky cocks, and revile me as a whore, a nasty hole hardly worth filling. I jerk and moan in my bonds, choking on their cocks as they push them down my gagging throat.

Each of them has come several times now... their cocks sag, tired and wrung dry, but still I moan and thrust and beg, and their mood is ugly enough to oblige the succubus. They keep my gaping, cum-clotted hole filled with a progression of objects, shoving first a candle, then the rounded end of a sawed-off rake handle, then (sniggering) a big metal pipe as thick as my arm in and out of my twitching, dripping cunt. I scream and yowl, toes curling as the cold pipe stretches out my hole even more.

"YES... ohhhh... YES!"

When they get their second wind, they abandon my nasty, loose vagina and begin all over again with my asshole. Once they have finished filling it with cum, it will amuse them to add their urine to my bowels, pissing on me and aiming for the gaping stretched out hole of my once tight anus. They are drunk, so most end up pissing into my cunt as well. I shiver and moan as hot streams splash on my swollen clit.

My husband comes at dawn and without a word, shoves his cock into my mouth. I gag and suck and gobble until he cums with a grunt. He lets me out of the stocks, leads me home naked on a leash. I am tied to the bed and continue to service the men of the town.

I love my work. There never was a succubus. I'm just a filthy whore, hungry for cum.

?

previous - next