W I C K E D - W I F E 'S - D I R T Y - D I A R Y



Hi. I'm Lauren. I'm a housewife. I have dark, nasty fantasies. Read with caution.

.

Newest Entry

.

Older Entries

.

Get Your Own

.

Sign my Guestbook

.

Diary Rings


.

.

.





2003-01-09 - 3:00 p.m.

This is part 3 of the "Doctor's Exam" series. There was a request via my guestbook for a story involving a prison... and so, this. I would be interested in seeing suggestions of where it should go next. I have some thoughts about it, but I *am* open to suggestions.

---------

This is where the doctor sends me...

I wake up in a prison.

In a cell. Naked. And surrounded by huge, leering strangers, all of them looking like bull mastiffs straining at the limit of their leashes to reach me... but they too are behind bars, in different cells. I am by myself in this cell. I look around, panting, cold and frightened. The men on the other sides of the bars lick their lips, rub their swelling groins... and now that I am awake they are talking to me.

"We seen your movie, Miss Lauren. From the doctor's office. You hot little bitch."

Movie...? At first I don't understand. My brain is swimming in fog. The movie I saw in the doctor's office...?

No. A movie *made* in the doctor's office. That's how they know my name... oh God. The doctor... The doctor sent me here. To be fucked.

"You ready for all these cocks, slut? Cause all these cocks are ready for you."

Juices are running down my inner thighs. Some of the men are sniffing, inhaling rich pheromones from my cunt, and growling with frustrated lust.

But despite all our expectations, the bars stay between us. They are like animals, vainly struggling with their bars, cocks stretched out and eager to fuck me.

"Real cunt. Oh God, real cunt! I haven't seen real cunt in years... I gotta fuck that cunt!"

"Shaved cunt too. Nice and smooth like a little girl. You all wet down there, little girl?"

The tension is terrible. I almost want them to get on with it already. But apparently, I am here as bait -- the promised reward for whoever among the prisoners come forward with information wanted by the warden. The warden is close friends with the doctor. And so here I am.

It does not take long. With my ripe cunt's scent wafting to them, they fall over themselves speaking up, and soon there are a dozen to be rewarded.... twelve hungry men to be *my* jury.

They wait, six in each cell to either side of mine, while the doctor comes in, injects me with something that makes me quickly warm and languid, and straps me down to a bench in the center of the cell. My legs are drawn up and spread; if my spine were not curled up like this, my butt would hang off the end of the bench. Once I am secured, the doctor ratchets the bench up with a foot control. I whimper. The men lick their lips.

"You have two hours, gentlemen," he tells them as he lets himself out. The side bars retract, leaving me enclosed in one large cell with twelve prisoners. Beyond, many more crane their necks to watch.

They rush at me and seem to hit all at once like a wave. Several cocks are shoved into my face; thick callused fingers plunge into my wet cunt and twist.

"Shit, she's wet!"

"You want this, don't you, cunt. You want it so bad..."

A brief scuffle; then the first cock slams in to the hilt, filling and stretching my pussy. The men around my face jostle, shoving their cocks into my gasping mouth, choking me when they plunge deeply. Cum spurts; bitter liquid down my throat.

"Pretty tits. Mmm, pretty little titties. You feel good, don't you little girl..."

My straining nipples are pinched and twisted. There are hands all over me -- rough, groping hands that squeeze and bruise.

Thick wetness in my pussy. It's cum. Softening cock yanks out; fresh new hard cock slams in. Hands spread my pussy lips open, painfully wide.

"Unh. Yeah. Oh yeah. Take my load, cunt... take it..."

"Oooh..." I moan. Cocks slap my face impatiently until my mouth latches onto one of them again.

A part of me, distant and dreamy, watches it all from outside, the big ugly brutal men using me with terrifying, voracious hunger. I am held immobile, yet they rape me as though I were struggling.

But the other part of me, the part rooted in my body, welcomes each assault, feeling a hunger in the pit of my cunt that is equal to all of them. I shudder with orgasms as they slap my swollen clit.

Then someone chooses my asshole over my now cum-sodden vagina. The others laugh:

"Uh oh, Smitty really does like fucking ass even when he's got a choice!"

"Fuck you, man... this hole is nice and tight. I don't like a loose sloppy hole."

He shoves his thick cock into my anus. He's big... it hurts. But once he has forced his way inside he finds me lubricated. He hisses... in disappointment? Soon he is pounding me, howling. His cock is much bigger than the doctor's, stretching my tight muscles and plowing deep up into my hole.

"YEAH! YEAH! Fuck that asshole, you little bitch! You liked it when that doctor did it, yeah, you loved it, well you're gonna know what an assfuck is like when we're through with you..."

"God, look at her, she loves it!"

They're right. I love it. He's pounding me hard, screaming at me, clawing at my bouncing tits.

"You little fucking whore! What are you, you rich housewife cunt, bet you paid money to come here and have us all fuck you! Well we're gonna get your money's worth outta you..."

"Yeah, Lauren," says the weaselly-faced one who just came in my mouth and all over my face, wiping off his still-dripping cock along my right eyebrow. "We all know who you are. Whenever any of us get outta jail... we'll come pay a visit at your house. We get real hungry for cunt, in here."

"Not just us, honey. We wouldn't want you to be disappointed. We'll pass your name and address around, from cell block to cell block. We'll all know where to find you."

Pinching fingers abuse my clit, and I convulse in orgasm.

"Hurry up Smitty, and get outta the way, I wanna fuck that cunt, I don't care if it's sloppy!"

"Untie her, man. Smitty can get under her." A growl of annoyance, then the thick rod is yanked suddenly out of me, leaving my hole to gape for a moment before contracting into a pucker again.

My muscles spasm in reaction and then relief as they untie my arms and legs. Smitty gets down on the bench, and they push me down on him, plugging his cock back into my asshole, which had just relaxed into its natural state only to be stretched open again by the thick hard invader... Smitty shows no signs of coming quickly. One of the men immediately comes forward and plunges his dick into my cunt, which had also had a short break in which to contract again. I am stretched wide once more, now in both holes at once.

I cry out, babbling. "Yes, oh yeeeeeess!"

I am quickly stifled by a cock in my mouth.

The two cocks plunge in counterpoint into my cunt and asshole, hands grope my tits and there is cum in my face, I can't see anymore, my eyelashes are glued down with cum. They are fucking me, using me in a frenzy as though I were a rag doll, like a morsel being divided among a pack of mongrels.

It hurts. But it feels good. I come again, moaning and shuddering, hips bucking, and they marvel at it.

"Shit, what a dirty whore!"

"Man, I wish we could keep her."

I shiver at the thought. To be kept here, on a chain, a prison whore. A reward to those who could pretend good behavior long enough to get laid; in other words, pretty much all of them. Used and used and used until I'm worn out.

"Ooo, you like that idea, slut..."

Smitty comes at last, bucking and grunting, deeply injecting my asshole with cum. The guy in my pussy now wants to switch; they pick me up and move me around like a fuck-doll, arranging me for their pleasure and certainly not for my comfort. My now-juicy ass is impaled on another cock, and then I am pulled backward so that my mouth and my cunt will be once more available for use.

When the time is up, the doctor literally has to pull one of the men off of me, still stubbornly trying to cum in my loose, sloppy cunt when he's already cum three times in the past two hours. The doctor pulls me up and fastidiously washes off my face and upper body with a hose. Even after all of this it is strangely and thrillingly humilating; I feel like an animal. At least I can see again.

Then he leads me out, limping, naked, and streaming a trail of cum down my legs and onto the floor, out through the cell block, where many men are masturbating to either side of me as I pass by. Twice more I am spattered with the cum of men I don't know before I am outside, and being bundled into what seems to be an ambulance as I pass out, exhausted.

TO BE CONTINUED...

?

previous - next