W I C K E D - W I F E 'S - D I R T Y - D I A R Y



Hi. I'm Lauren. I'm a housewife. I have dark, nasty fantasies. Read with caution.

.

Newest Entry

.

Older Entries

.

Get Your Own

.

Sign my Guestbook

.

Diary Rings


.

.

.





2002-12-20 - 11:42 p.m.

Doctor's Exam, Part 2

For the anal exam, I am led to a different table in a different room. It's not even really a table so much as a bent, padded platform to bend me over, with comfortable places for my knees and head. And of course with my knees properly placed, they are spread wide apart.

Doctor still has the light on his head; I can feel its radiant heat on my puckered anus. My own juices evaporate from it, making it twitch.

"Hmm," he says. There is plenty of illumination in this room, huge bright overhead fixtures that allow for no shadows, though there is nothing in front of me to see, not TV nor mirror nor window, just tiled wall. Mercifully, he turns off the headlamp.

Then, his gloved hands further separating my cheeks, he leans in and tongues my asshole. I jerk in the 'chair' and moan softly. He stops at once.

"Hmm," he says again.

"What is it, doctor," I gasp.

"Please relax," he says in a don't-interrupt-me tone.

I take a deep shaking breath. After a moment his tongue is on my hole again, its hot wet mobile tip lapping and prying at the entry. My cunt weeps with hungry juices; there is another bowl under it to catch the drips. I breathe hard, trying not to moan... afraid that moaning will make him stop again.

But eventually he does stop, and he turns, 'hmm'ing to himself again, to get some lubricant on his gloved fingers. Turning back to me on his rolling chair, he begins circling my anus with one slick fingertip, mimicking the motion of his tongue just a moment ago.

I take a deep breath and just as I am exhaling he slides his whole finger right on into my ass. And I do moan now, but he ignores it.

"Hmm. Tight," he mutters.

He works the digit in and out, pumping smoothly. I groan, willing myself to relax, relax... my clit is throbbing with desire. It feels so good, and it is so humiliating too... bent over like this... naked... with him talking to my body parts instead of me. With him finger-fucking my asshole, warming and loosening the muscles inside.

"Oh doctor," I gasp, and I get a second finger.

"Hmmm," says the doctor, pumping his fingers in and out, adding a little more lubricant. "I believe I'm going to need an instrument in order to probe this properly."

I hear him stand up. I hear rustling and a zipper. Then in the next moment I feel a hot, hard cock pushing into my asshole.

It goes in smoothly; I am well lubed, and stretched. I gasp in shocked delight at the heat of it, filling me up in a way the fingers simply couldn't. It stretches me further. It hurts a little, but I relish it, delighting in the feeling of being assfucked like this -- vulnerable, unasked, so clinical he called it 'probing' with an 'instrument'.

He's probing me all right. And the instrument is anything but cold.

"Hmm," he hums to himself as he pumps, smoothly sodomizing me. With every stroke my tits are squashed flat against the padded 'chair'. But my clit gets no attention or relief, and my pussy just keeps streaming its juices into the bowl. I whimper.

"Relax," he barks. "I'm not finished examining you."

"Sorry, doctor," I gasp.

He fucks me for almost fifteen minutes, humming tunelessly. Once he adds more lube. I am in a transport of lust, but he is using me as though I were a hole in a vending machine.

"Mm,' says Doctor suddenly in a more urgent tone. "Hmmmmmm..."

And gripping my cheeks, he ejaculates inside me, depositing thick pulses of cum deep up my asshole. Irony... his hands are gloved to touch me, but his cock is naked inside me.

After a moment he withdraws. He zips up his pants, then calmly, as though nothing just happened, he gets a wet-wipe and cleans my asshole, carefully avoiding my sopping cunt.

"All right, Lauren," he says, "I am going to give you a recommendation. You are attractive and healthy, and your libido is... unusually high. -- Your anus is rather tight. If only there were time, I would prescribe a series of devices to help stretch it. You're going to need a bit more flexibility there."

"Excuse me doctor... what do you mean? Recommendation?" -- And why will I need more flexibility? What he just did felt VERY good, though of course he spent some time preparing me. And speaking of time, what IS he talking about?

"Females like yourself are very rare," he says, moving to the counter behind me and fiddling with something I can't see. "Appetite... endurance... predisposition... a markedly youthful appearance... and of course, with your husband out of the country on business, a lack of social contacts to miss you for the requisite period."

"Requisite...?" But before I can finish the bewildered question, there is a sting in my right butt cheek, and I squeal in surprise and pain. He has injected me with something!

"Relax," I hear him say as I start fading into unconsciousness. "You're going to be very popular where you're going. I'm sure I'll see you again, Lauren."

I groan, and my cunt still throbs with need even as I finish fainting.

TO BE CONTINUED

?

previous - next