W I C K E D - W I F E 'S - D I R T Y - D I A R Y



Hi. I'm Lauren. I'm a housewife. I have dark, nasty fantasies. Read with caution.

.

Newest Entry

.

Older Entries

.

Get Your Own

.

Sign my Guestbook

.

Diary Rings


.

.

.





2006-11-17 - 10:46 p.m.

OK -- this one goes to a new place, for me. Remember that it is a fantasy. A filthy, filthy fantasy.


Mommy and Daddy take me on vacation with them to a fancy spa to celebrate Daddy's birthday. I'm feeling grown up now that I'm getting my period... and starting to grow hair Down There. I'm kind of proud and embarrassed at the same time. I mean, I'm glad I didn't have to wait as long as some girls to start all this, that I'm Normal, but I don't really like the hair, I liked it better when it was all smooth.

I confess this to Mommy when we're alone in the cool-off room after a sauna, and she laughs and says that growing up means learning to shave off hairs we don't want, Down There included. "I'll show you later if you want me to," says Mommy, and I nod, grateful to be let in on the adult mystery.

So later when Daddy goes down to the bar Mommy and I go into the big plush bathroom and Mommy teaches me how to shave Down There.

I'm embarrassed at first, but she's cheerful and casual about it and puts me at my ease. And in no time at all I'm all smooth once more -- Down There, and under my arms too, and my legs... I'm all smooth, and I smell nice too because there's lots of free flowery spa things in the bathroom to use.

"When will Daddy be back?" I wonder, as I dry off and brush my teeth.

"In a while. Let's get in bed and watch TV," says Mommy. "It'll be just like a slumber party."

I have a bed for myself in a little side room, so I can have privacy. But the TV is in here by Mommy and Daddy's bed. I nod. "I'll get my jammies," I say.

"That's OK, sweetie. Mommy doesn't wear any. Let's just snuggle down in the comfy quilts."

I think, for one small clear moment, about Daddy coming back and seeing me naked. And then I think, for one more moment, that it would be nice to flirt with my Daddy a little, and that I would like for him to see how smooth I am. So I say nothing...

We snuggle down, and the quilts really are comfy.

"What'll we watch, Mommy?"

She hands me the remote. "You choose."

And I put on some cartoon movie I've seen before, not because I want to watch it but because I don't have to -- I won't miss anything if Mommy and I should talk.

Mommy is drinking wine. I ask her if I can try some but she says no. Then after she's had a glass and is refilling it, I ask her again and she says yes. She pours me half a glass -- but it's a big glass. "Sip it," she tells me. "Just a little at a time, OK?"

I try to do as she says. I don't like the taste at first but then the warmth and the lingering flavors combine to persuade me that it really is nice.

The movie's end credits are rolling. Mommy's cell phone rings. She sits up to get it. When she does I can see her boobs, naked, the tips hard from rubbing against the quilts.

"Another half hour? No problem. We're having some girl time. See you in a bit."

Mommy hangs up the cell phone and says, "That was Daddy. He's going to be a little longer." I smile at her. We're having fun.

"What should we watch now?"

"My turn to choose," says Mommy. "But you can still help."

The remote control is complicated. There are all kinds of programs available. Even adult ones. I skip over those though, because I know it's not allowed.

"Are you curious about those?" says Mommy. I blush and start to deny it. "It's OK, sweetie. Mommy's curious too. It's OK when you're with me, let's look and see what's there."

I sip more of my wine, staring wide eyed at the strange names in the list.

"Want to pick a name?"

Speechless, I point to one that mentions a fortune teller. Mommy presses the button and it starts to play.

A pretty blonde girl goes to a fortune teller for help with her boyfriend. The fortune teller is an old lady, older than Mommy -- but with long dark hair and lots of jewelry. The fortune teller makes the girl lie down on the bed and --

I gasp. Mommy smiles at me. "Here, sweetie," and she hands me the remote control. "If you don't like watching it you just press 'stop'. And if you don't like this, but you'd like to see something else, you can look at anything else you want. It's OK when you're with me. I'll explain anything you don't understand."

I nod dumbly, gripping the remote, but I do not press Stop, and I do not change the movie. Not yet. I want to see what the old lady does to the girl once she takes her panties off...

The girl is shaved all smooth Down There, just like me. Her parts are so pretty, so pink, against smooth white flesh like a doll...

Mommy is blushing as she watches, like me. We both watch intently as the gypsy lady rubs the girl Down There, and the girl gasps and rocks up and down at the touch. Now I'm all warm Down There too. As though the gypsy lady were rubbing me too.

Mommy puts her wine glass down, and takes mine to do the same. I didn't drink it all, but she doesn't seem to mind that. Wine is different from milk that way.

"They look like they're having fun, don't they?" says Mommy.

I nod. "Uh huh."

"But you're prettier than that girl, sweetie. Here, let Mommy look at you."

She pulls the quilts down off me... but I am not embarrassed, or cold, I am warm and languid and comfortable, and Mommy is pretty too...

"You're way prettier than that lady, Mommy," I say, and she smiles sweetly down at me.

"Such a good girl," whispers Mommy, and gently parts my thighs. "Let Mommy look... let Mommy see..."

I spread my legs and Mommy leans in close to look.

"Let Mommy touch..." and I say, breathless, "Yes mommy --"

And her warm fingers are rubbing and touching Down There, stroking and fondling like the gypsy lady on TV is doing to the pretty blond girl's pink places... the girl arches her back and moans in delight, and I do the same.

"Oh mommy -- "

"Does it feel good, baby?"

"Yes mommy -- "

"Feel good when mommy rubs you?"

"Yes mommy -- ooh -- ooh -- Mommy -- "

"Want Mommy to rub you some more?"

"Yes mommy -- "

"Ask nicely..."

"Please -- please rub me Mommy!"

I think I hear something, but Mommy doesn't react to it. And it's so hot Down There, she's rubbing and rubbing and it's so good and I want more and --

"What's going on in here?"

I gasp. Daddy! Panic floods through me. The quilts -- where are the quilts, I have to cover up!

"Hi, darling," says Mommy, smiling up at him, still rubbing me Down There right in front of Daddy. "Our baby is just about to come."

"I see!" he says, smiling, and putting down his jacket, he leans down to look closely between my legs. I squirm in embarrassment, panting, but... I did want him to see. I did.

"So smooth," he says approvingly. I blush a little hotter -- with pleasure.

Mommy's fingers tease and rub me, and Daddy's eyes on me make me even hotter Down There.

"Does it feel good, baby?" Daddy asks me. "Does it feel good when Mommy rubs you?"

"Yesss," I moan, rocking my hips, rubbing against Mommy's hand even as Mommy's hand rubs against me. "Feels good..."

"That's right. Let Mommy rub you and make you come."

I moan and mew, looking up at Daddy, panting for air. I can smell liquor on Daddy's breath, and cigarette smoke on his clothes, and it is such a Daddy smell that it fills my mouth and nose and makes wetness spill out of me Down There.

"Good girl," Mommy is saying, soft and low. "Mommy rub you, baby. You gonna come for Mommy? You gonna come when Mommy rubs you?"

"M-mommy -- "

"That's right," Daddy murmurs in my other ear. He is lying down on the bed beside me now, on the other side from Mommy, and it's so nice being between them, so warm and special and safe, like when I would go into their room after a nightmare.

"Such a good girl," says Daddy, and the smell of his breath is so nice, so Daddy. "Such a beautiful baby. You feel good for your Mommy, kitten... feel good for your Mommy and Daddy -- "

His breath is fast and hot on my ear, he is doing something with his own Down There but I don't know what. I can't look. My whole being is pushing up into Mommy's warm and loving hand, she is rubbing me, rubbing Down There and it's feeling so good, oh Mommy --

"Come for Mommy, baby," says Mommy in my ear, her fingers dancing over the warmest and sweetest spots between my legs, and I'm mewing and crying like some little baby, pushing up for more more more Mommy -- "Come, baby -- feel good for your Mommy -- "

"Come for Daddy," whispers Daddy on the other side, and I feel the hot wet touch of Daddy's tongue in my ear...

...and all the pleasure crashes over me at once. Hot spirals of wet throbbing Down There, so good. So good.

"MOMMY! DADDY! -- FEEL GOOD -- FEEL GOOOOD -- OOOOOOH -- !!"

And Mommy keeps rubbing, loving me, makes it feel even more and more and more good Down There --

I thrash, eyes closed, babbling loudly -- "OH RUB IT MOMMY SO GOOD OH DADDY I FEEL SO GOOD DOWN THERE -- !"

I lose track of it, I lose track of myself for a little bit -- a minute or two. But the whole time I feel Mommy and Daddy on either side of me, cuddling and caressing and murmuring nice things, sweet words. I open my eyes and smile at them.

"What a good girl," says Daddy, and kisses my mouth. "We're going to have a wonderful vacation."


TO BE CONTINUED

?

previous - next