W I C K E D - W I F E 'S - D I R T Y - D I A R Y



Hi. I'm Lauren. I'm a housewife. I have dark, nasty fantasies. Read with caution.

.

Newest Entry

.

Older Entries

.

Get Your Own

.

Sign my Guestbook

.

Diary Rings


.

.

.





2006-06-25 - 12:21 a.m.

Continuing the 'pussy slave' fantasy.

Daddy and me together on the couch. When he and his second wife were still married the couch ("that nice leather couch!") was too special for me to be allowed to play on; but now it's just me and Daddy, the couch has become our special place. A special place for my special place. Just sitting down on the couch makes me feel tingly, excited.

I lean against him. "Can we watch a movie, daddy?"

"Sure we can, baby." He turns on the TV set, starts a tape. I wriggle in delight. Grownup movies. I love being in on the secret of what grownups do.

He sits down on the couch next to me, leans down and says low in my ear, "Are you ready to tell daddy what you want?"

"Yes daddy," I say, breathless and hot from the deep sound of his voice, and I open my legs, "I want to be daddy's pussy slave." I lift my hips pleadingly. "Please, daddy. Please let me."

His hand finally meets my pussy. I'm not wearing any panties. "You naughty girl," he says, in the tone that means he likes naughty, "you naughty, dirty girl. Do you know what naughty little girls get, Lauren?"

"No, daddy," I whimper, in a voice that means yes as he grinds at my clit with the heel of his hand.

"Daddy told you already he was going to play with your other hole. You remember, honey?"

"yes, daddy -- " I'm gasping. I'm so near coming.

"Naughty, dirty girls get their holes filled real good," and his fingers are pushing into my pussy now, "All of their holes filled by their daddies. Is that what you want?"

"Please, daddy, please -- "

"You want daddy to fill your asshole? Daddy's pretty little pussy slave wants her asshole stetched open..." Thumb ghosting over my clit. My thighs are shaking. Spine bending back.

"Please daddy!" and I'm babbling now, twisting, trying in vain to come, "please fill me, please fill baby's holes -- "

Then his thumb scrapes hard over the hood of my clit and I scream, writhing and coming, and I feel Daddy's cock stretching my ass. Pushing. Big. Hard. Now.

"Daddy!!!!" I shriek, and then his hand is over my mouth.

"Relax. Relax your hole for daddy. Let daddy in -- "

His other hand is rubbing my pussy, roughly diddling and pinching to distract me with sensations. And then he's in, in, in my hole, past the first opening-shock and waiting, holding still to let me stretch around him.... my asshole stretching open... his oiled cock thick and hot and throbbing up inside me.

"Daddy," I gasp when his hand slides down from my mouth. There are tears on my face, from when it hurt, but it's better already, it's more than better. "Oh daddy, daddy -- "

He begins to pump in and out of me. "Such a good girl for daddy." His hand returns to my slippery pussy, rubbing and tickling as his cock sinks deep into my asshole. I cry out, deep moans of surprise. I knew being dirty felt good. But this is so dirty -- so very dirty -- and so good -- so deep inside me, and this is what naughty girls get, they get their holes filled -- and they love it.

Daddy likes it. Daddy feels good too. I can hear him make little sounds, never loud like me but like little sounds of effort he can't help as he speeds up.

"Daddy's little slave whore," he says, his breath coming faster now too. "Daddy's sweet little hole." He's spanking my clit. I grind my hips, acting dirty like the girl on the TV. I like being a whore for daddy.

"I'm gonna come, baby hole," he says, "gonna come inside you -- " and his voice is a growl and he's pumping fast and then daddy makes a really loud sound, excited-angry-happy and his cock is throbbing inside me, daddy's milk squirting up inside my asshole. I shiver, and come so hard that I almost faint.... Daddy has to pull me back from sliding off the couch.

"Daddy's good naughty girl," he says, sounding sleepy now. "Daddy's little pussy slave."

I lean against daddy and watch the movie some more. This one is really grownup, the girl is tied up so that her arms are over her head and one leg is up; her titties and her pussy and her ass are all completely exposed and accessible. Anyone who wanted to could walk up and touch or taste or fill and stretch with fingers or cocks or anything they wanted... I lean toward the screen, wondering what's going to happen to her. I love grownup movies and their secrets. They make me feel grownup too.

?

previous - next