W I C K E D - W I F E 'S - D I R T Y - D I A R Y



Hi. I'm Lauren. I'm a housewife. I have dark, nasty fantasies. Read with caution.

.

Newest Entry

.

Older Entries

.

Get Your Own

.

Sign my Guestbook

.

Diary Rings


.

.

.





2007-04-21 - 9:40 a.m.

Yes, I've been quiet for a while. My guestbook seems to be frozen. I may need to get a new one. Anyway, here is a sequel to the most recent one. I do have more in mind for this family. Remember, it's a fantasy.

Family Vacation, part 2

From then on I get to sleep in Mommy and Daddy's bed whenever I want. It makes me so happy -- I never have to feel left out anymore, though Mommy and Daddy both make sure to tell me that if I want to, I am allowed to sleep in my bed. I say Yes I Understand both times, but I know I will never want to sleep in that little bed. I feel as though I've been promoted. My big brother went away to college and now I am not only the only child at home, but now I am special. Mommy and Daddy are both especially nice to me, now.

After the first time when Mommy rubbed me and Daddy watched, we all cuddle in the great big bed and this time Daddy puts the remote in my hand.

"Want to pick another movie, sweetie?"

I smile and push it back at him.

"You choose, Daddy."

Daddy smiles. "All right."

He points the remote, scrolling through the list of movie names. I don't see the name of what he picks.

It's different from the one with the fortune teller lady and the pretty girl. This one has a pretty brunette girl in a school uniform and two big tough looking men who don't talk, just grab her and --

I gasp. The man opens his pants and -- His thing -- his huge red thing -- he's shoving it into her mouth!

"You OK, sweetie?" says Daddy, sounding concerned as though we were watching a scary movie and he was worried I was Too Young and would Have Bad Dreams. And thinking this means he might turn the movie off now, I gulp and say,

"Yes -- Daddy -- I'm fine!"

I am suddenly understanding some dumb jokes I heard boys at school make that I didn't get at the time. The jokes still seem dumb but at least now I know what they were talking about.

The pretty girl kneels in front of the man and he cradles her head, stroking her hair. She looks up at him... licking and sucking his thing. She likes doing it. I can see she does. He gets rough with her, shoving it in her mouth hard so she chokes, but she still likes it, smiling up at him and licking all over his thing. The other man just watches for a long time.

Daddy has his arm around me, cradling me close. He's so warm. Mommy is on the other side. She has another glass of wine. She smiles at me when I look over at her.

"This is a good movie," says Mommy. "See how much fun she's having."

Now the other man has come over and both of them have their things in her face and she can't seem to decide which she wants so suck on more -- like they are two delicious flavors and she can't make up her mind. They both shove it in her mouth at the same time and I giggle. She looks funny.

Then one of the men goes around behind her and pulls up her little skirt and... rubs her Down There and... slides his thing into her wet pink hole. She arches her back, moaning around the other man's thing.

I am warm Down There -- very warm. I'm breathing hard. Daddy kisses the top of my head.

"Do you like it, sweetie?" he asks softly. "Do you like the movie?"

"Yes Daddy..."

I am staring at the screen. The man at the front of the girl is rubbing his thing all over her face before sticking it into her mouth again.

"She really likes sucking his thing," I say, and Daddy chuckles at me.

"His penis, sweetie. She's sucking his penis. Sometimes people say cock or dick but the right word is penis."

I laugh. It just sounds so funny. Why would something like that have such a funny sounding name?

"And this," says Daddy, his big warm hand sliding under the quilt and down my body, to cup me Down There and make me moan, "this is your vulva, that's the right word, but some people say pussy or cunt."

I hardly even hear this. Daddy is touching me -- the thrill of it is electric, his big warm rough hand on my throbbing -- pussy (another schoolyard word explained).

Mommy says, "All of those words are fine to say when we're all alone together like this, sweetie."

I moan, panting. Daddy's hand is still on me Down There. His fingers are moving just a little. On the screen, the man whose penis is inside the girl's hole is putting his finger into her butt.

"Your little vulva's so smooth, honey. Like silk."

"Daddy," I moan, "oh... Daddy..."

"Spread your legs a little for Daddy," he says, and as I do, Mommy pulls the quilt all the way off me so she can see.

Daddy's fingers are moving more, stroking and tickling at my sensitive spot.

"This is your clitoris, sweetie. Your little love button. Feel good when Daddy rubs it?"

"Oh - yes - Daddy - "

Mommy reaches down and now her hand is stroking me too, below Daddy's. Daddy and Mommy take turns playing with my love button, and I watch the movie as the man pulls his penis out of the girl's hole and shoves it into her butt.

"Does -- that -- feel good, Mommy?" I ask incredulously, as the girl in the movie moans for more, harder. Mommy chuckles and kisses my cheek.

"Oh yes, baby. It feels so good. You'll see. Mommy will teach you."

"And Daddy will teach you," says Daddy on the other side. "My good girl. Give Mommy a kiss."

I turn my head toward Mommy and suddenly Mommy is kissing my mouth, soft and warm and sweet, and Daddy is panting in my ear and rubbing harder on my button, and Mommy's tongue is in my mouth and it tastes nice, like the wine...

I moan into Mommy's mouth and she sort of moans back, like in sympathy, and Daddy rubs my button and breathes hard and hot in my ear.

"You like it, don't you baby... you like it when Daddy rubs your little pussy... it's so wet for Daddy... Daddy wants to lick it."

"Oh!" I am eager to spread wide for Daddy to lick me, so hot and eager. "Daddy..."

Daddy doesn't just lick me, he slurps and sucks and spreads me even wider with his thumbs. The tip of his tongue circles and stabs at my button as though he's painting with a brush. I writhe in ecstasy, mewing and catching flickering glimpses of the people on the screen, and I can't be sure but I think both men have their cocks in her at the same time -- "oh Daddy!" then I come, convulsing with hiccuping sobs.

I disappear into warm darkness and sparks.

It takes me a few minutes to cool down. When I open my eyes, I see Mommy sucking Daddy, almost lazily, and she likes sucking his big cock just as much as the girls in the movies do. It's big and hard and shiny from Mommy's mouth making it wet with her spit. Daddy's lying on his back and Mommy is crouching between his legs. I look up at Daddy's face and realize he's watching me.

"Baby's awake," he says. "How do you feel, sweetie?"

I smile at him and sit up. "Good, Daddy."

He smiles approvingly at me, and I feel warmer than ever. I think Mommy is smiling too, but it's a little hard to tell right now.

"Does that feel good, Daddy?"

"Oh yes, sweetie. Very good. Want to try? Want to make Daddy feel good too?"

I look uncertainly at Mommy. Will she be mad? Would I be taking it away from her? But she has lifted her head off Daddy's cock and yes, she is smiling at me. She is holding Daddy's cock and beckoning me over. "Come on, sweetie. Mommy will teach you. It's fun."

"Okay," I say, relieved, and crawl closer to Daddy's side.

Mommy assures me it's easy, just to have fun -- and shows me what's sensitive and reminds me to be careful with my teeth. Then she moves aside and lets me crawl between Daddy's legs, my heart pounding.

I put my hand on it. It's so hot and so hard -- and a shiver goes through Daddy, and he and Mommy are both watching me intently. I'm nervous, but when I glance up at the TV there is a new girl feeling good and the men are moaning and my pussy is tingling to try it. I lean down and put it in my mouth.

"Oh yes baby. Oh yes, good girl, suck Daddy, yes..." Daddy is moaning and Mommy is right. It is fun. Daddy really likes it. He keeps telling me, "Suck it, baby, suck Daddy, such a good little girl sucking her Daddy's cock..."

"Put your tongue in the hole, honey," whispers Mommy in my ear. "He'll go crazy."

The hole? I pull it out of my mouth and look: yes, the hole in the tip. But wouldn't that hurt? I lower my head again and do it very carefully... and Mommy was right, Daddy writhes and moans, "oh God yes, good baby, suck it like a good little whore -- "

"Use your hand on the shaft, milk it," Mommy whispers, and I know what she means from the movies I've seen tonight. I suck Daddy's cock and run my hand up and down the shaft, and putting my tongue in his cock hole whenever he isn't wiggling around too much for me to find it.

"Daddy's little whore," he groans. "Make Daddy come, milk out Daddy's come -- uhhh --- uhhhhhhh!" Hot thick white come spurts out of the hole over my tongue. Some of it goes in my mouth, a little goes up my nose, and the rest of it gets all over Daddy's cock and belly. It tastes -- a little weird; but not bad. I sneeze and choke a little, wiping my face with my hand, wide eyed. Daddy is moaning, eyes closed, smiling... Mommy couldn't be prouder.

"That's my girl," she says, smiling. "Well done. Look how happy Daddy is. Mmm, let Mommy have some of that." And she crowds close to lick the come off Daddy. Daddy sighs, eyes still shut.

"That was fun, Mommy."

"See? Told you."

"Mommy, can I...?"

"What, honey?"

"Can I... lick your... pussy?"

Mommy kisses me. "You darling girl. Of course you can. But only if Mommy can lick your pussy too."

I nod eagerly. Me and Mommy can play 'fortune teller' until Daddy wakes up.


To be continued

?

previous - next