W I C K E D - W I F E 'S - D I R T Y - D I A R Y



Hi. I'm Lauren. I'm a housewife. I have dark, nasty fantasies. Read with caution.

.

Newest Entry

.

Older Entries

.

Get Your Own

.

Sign my Guestbook

.

Diary Rings


.

.

.





2007-06-19 - 11:11 p.m.

A continuation of the Family Vacation story.

---------------------

I look at Mommy and then hesitate, because I'm not sure how to start. But instead of prompting me, she waits to see what I'll do.

I don't really want to play some elaborate fortune teller game. I just want to play with Mommy. So I smile at her, and come close to nestle in her lap. "Let's play, Mommy... please?"

Mommy's eyes seem soft, she smiles at me with the Really Proud look as though I just handed her a perfect report card. She leans in and kisses my mouth... slow and warm and sweet, and her tongue slips between my lips for a moment. I am blushing, tingling between my legs. Mommy is so pretty...

"You're my perfect baby girl," Mommy sighs, stroking my hair. "Such good manners. So pretty and sweet. Let Mommy look..."

I lie back on the great big bed, looking bright-eyed up at Mommy, and she spreads my legs and just sits there, looking at my pussy.

I am breathing hard, and somehow even though she's just looking at it and not touching it, the way she looks at my pussy feels as though she's stroking it. I smile at Mommy. I like it. I like being looked at like that. I sit up.

"Come lie down, Mommy..."

Mommy does, and she's so pretty... I'm looking at her boobs, and I want to suck on them... I want Mommy, I want delicious pleasure... Mommy opens her legs and I kneel down between them. Mommy's pussy is so pretty... her love button is swollen and she's slippery with juices.

"Oh, baby," she says in a startled voice, as I lean down and lick all over her button. I spread the folds with my fingers so I can lick all the pretty pink places... the juices taste good. Mommy is gasping, hips rocking, pushing up toward my face.

"Oh baby, so good, yes, don't stop -- "

"Taste good, Mommy," I murmur, panting, then I lick all over Mommy's pretty pussy, pushing my tongue into her hole... Mommy is moaning, babbling, "yes baby sweet girl lick mommy lick mommy's cunt -- "

"God, yes," I hear Daddy say hoarsely. We must have woken him up again. "Good girl. Lick your mommy's cunt, Lauren. You came out of there... yes, yes, make it feel good now... Put your finger in her hole while you lick the clit."

Mommy can't talk anymore, she's moaning too much, legs trembling. I push my tongue into every little crevice of Mommy's pretty cunt, and then I take Daddy's advice and slide a finger into the weeping hole while I lick the swollen button. So hot, she's so hot inside.

"Oh baby, good girl, Mommy's gonna come, good baby, lick Mommy, Mommy's coming!!"

And then she screams and I can feel a powerful clenching around my finger inside her. She comes and comes, clenching and thrusting, panting and trembling, clutching at the bed... and I almost -- not quite, but almost -- come myself just knowing, I did that for Mommy.

Afterward Mommy cradles me while I suck on her nipples.

"Was it good, Mommy? Did I make your pussy feel good?" I whisper. I know it was, I know I did; but I want her praise too, it makes me feel so good. She strokes my hair as I suckle.

"Yes, sweetheart. You're such a good girl."

Daddy reaches down and gently rubs my pussy. His callused fingers are bigger than Mommy's. His hand feels very hot.

"You like this, don't you baby?"

"Yes, Daddy," I sigh, rocking my hips as he rubs me. My button is tingling. It feels so good.

"Yes. You were made for this, Lauren... born for it. You love it, don't you?"

"Yes, Daddy," I whimper.

"You want to suck Daddy again," he says. It's not a question. I nod dumbly. He's right. I do.

"Lie on your back with your head hanging off the side of the bed. Good. Now spread your legs open." Daddy comes close, his heavy cock swaying, and I feel Mommy crawl between my legs. I spread them as wide as I can, baring my pussy completely.

Daddy teaches me how to relax my throat hole and let his cock in. I know from the movies that it's OK to gag on it, exciting even.

Mommy is so good at licking me. Her clever tongue dances all over my clitty-button, and her fingers stroke and rub and fondle and slide all over my pussy. I am gasping, clutching Daddy's strong hairy thighs while his cock works in and out, thick and hot and all slick at the tip when it pulls back to rub my tongue. It's delicious. And I am rewarded by Daddy's groan as I remember to lick his hole. His big warm hands slide over my tiny breasts, then pinch my nipples.

"You love Daddy's cock," he pants, and I say mm-hmm, yes, I do. I suck it with eagerness and hunger, throaty noises escaping me as I rock my hips, pushing my cunt up to Mommy's face.

"You're a good girl," murmurs Mommy, her fingers sliding over my wet clit.

Daddy is growling, pinching harder at my nipples now, and I love it, I am starting to tremble, and Mommy's thumbs have my pussy all spread open and her tongue is everywhere...

I lose all sense of myself as I start to come, as Daddy fucks my face hole and Mommy licks my cunt. I come, arching, my wails muffled by Daddy's plunging cock. I groan deep and Daddy's cock goes all the way down my throat... I can't breathe and I don't care, my clit is exploding in Mommy's face, and the taste of Daddy's cum is filling my mouth.

?

previous - next