W I C K E D - W I F E 'S - D I R T Y - D I A R Y



Hi. I'm Lauren. I'm a housewife. I have dark, nasty fantasies. Read with caution.

.

Newest Entry

.

Older Entries

.

Get Your Own

.

Sign my Guestbook

.

Diary Rings


.

.

.





2002-06-12 - 1:58 p.m.

Yeah. Suckle that fleshy rod. Suck and suck and suck, wriggling your bare ass in the air in pleasure.

Diddle those plump lips. Lay it open. Gonna fuck that hole full, little slave. You want more? You want more up your dirty hole?

Like to stuff that cunt up with cock meat, wouldn't you, slut? Rub that hot little button, that's right. Rub it, and spread your pussy wide. This getting you hot, cunt? This making the juices drip down from inside?

Sink some fat cock in that well oiled hole, yes indeed. All up your hole and squirting you full of cum. Then pulling it out. Looking at your spread pink cunt, leaking cum. Then fucking it full of fresh cock. Giving it what it needs.

?

previous - next