W I C K E D - W I F E 'S - D I R T Y - D I A R Y



Hi. I'm Lauren. I'm a housewife. I have dark, nasty fantasies. Read with caution.

.

Newest Entry

.

Older Entries

.

Get Your Own

.

Sign my Guestbook

.

Diary Rings


.

.

.





2002-07-05 - 12:06 a.m.

I think about it always, whenever I masturbate. Being gang fucked. By at least 5 or 6 men. I get off on imagining the excess... on them acting like a pack of animals, using me like a fuck-doll. Perhaps I am drugged; made willing and insatiable, and they laugh at me and call me names like whore and cunt and hole, and dirty slut... They encourage each other. "Fuck that slut!" "Pump that hole full of meat... pump it and squirt your cum up inside that hole... till it drips out." "Dirty slut." "Fuck that hole. Fuck it. Fuck that juicy hole."

Sometimes I imagine I'm up on a block in a bazaar, and an old man who calls himself my father is hawking my services. "Fuck my daughter's hole? Only 3 gold pieces to fuck her juicy hole. She's young and sweet. Fuck my daughter's hole? Only 3 gold pieces..." And when the ships come in to port and the dirty, horny sailors descend on the market... the old man makes a lot of gold pieces.

He lets them at me one at a time, and the line stretches away out of sight. One after another they fuck me and cum, fuck me and cum. Each spent cock pulls out and is replaced by a fresh one, thrusting till it spurts. Cum drips into a bucket. The old man pinches my nipples, and sometimes rubs my clit in between cocks so that more cum pours from my lubricated, swollen, sloppy pussy.

"Fuck my daughter's hole? Only 3 gold pieces... Step right up."

?

previous - next