W I C K E D - W I F E 'S - D I R T Y - D I A R Y



Hi. I'm Lauren. I'm a housewife. I have dark, nasty fantasies. Read with caution.

.

Newest Entry

.

Older Entries

.

Get Your Own

.

Sign my Guestbook

.

Diary Rings


.

.

.





2002-06-01 - 11:40 p.m.

This is a FANTASY. She's supposed to be ME, not a real little girl, and he's NOT supposed to REALLY be her daddy. OK? Got it?

********************

see fellas isn't she sweet...?

daddy...?

it's all right punkin. daddy just wants his friends to see what a sweet little girl he has. you *are* a sweet little girl, aren't you?

daddy...?

tell the truth, punkin. tell daddy the truth. have you been touching yourself?

I don't know what you mean daddy...

oh yes you do, punkin. Don't be embarrassed, daddy's friends are like part of the family. I know you touch yourself sometimes, under the blankets in the dark. don't you?

I don't understand daddy...

I mean here, punkin. Here on your little pussy. You been touching? Mmm? Like this? Or this, punkin? right here on the little button, this little pink sugar-plum...? making little circles with your fingers?

Oh daddy! -- daddy... (whimper) yes daddy yes daddy I touch my pussy.

Gasp! some sweet little girl to show my friends! you're a bad little girl.

oh no daddy...

look, all of you, look at this bad girl's damp little pussy, she diddles it with her fingers when she's all alone. I bet you even put your fingers inside, don't you, you naughty slut.

daddy? inside...?

inside your hot little pussy, punkin. Here, daddy show you. You're nice and wet now, isn't she fellas? here we go.

oooh daddy!!

oh you little slut. hungry little cunt is grabbing at my fingers! it's looking for a cock to milk! isn't it! looking for cock after cock, to milk out all the cum. daddy's friends have lots of cum for you, punkin.... and so does daddy.

first daddy gets a taste, gets to taste baby's pussy before it gets all sticky and tastes like cock. let daddy nibble that sweet cunt, baby. MMnnnnh, ooh, your button is stiff and swollen, you whore... You like this! don't you! I can tell... all the juices coming out, to soak my tongue. Oh, you're ready.

daddy! oh! oh!

Yeah. Tight hole. Nice and tight for daddy. I do like a nice juicy hole to come in.

ooooh!!

You won't be tight for long, of course.

daddy!! oooooh daddy -- daddy --

Unh. Unh. Yeah, whore. God, yes, milk my cock. Milk out all the cum.

ooooh...

Mm. Damn, that's a nice hole. Who's next? Here, step right up, don't be shy. She's ready for another one, aren't you, punkin?

yes.... yes daddy.

Here's a virgin for my little girl! There, lad, stick it in and pump. In and out, that's all there is to it. In and out until your balls explode and you squirt your cum deep up inside. There, there, punkin. I'll rub your little button for you while he fucks your hole. Doesn't it feel nice?

Yes daddy, yes...

Of course it does. You're a little slut. Oops, there he goes! More cum in your hole! All right then lad, pull out and make room for the next man.

There you go, Reverend. Comfort her with your rod. Give her more cum. She wants it more than anything. Don't you, punkin, you little cunt?

yes... daddy... oh yes...

hallelujah...

?

previous - next