W I C K E D - W I F E 'S - D I R T Y - D I A R Y



Hi. I'm Lauren. I'm a housewife. I have dark, nasty fantasies. Read with caution.

.

Newest Entry

.

Older Entries

.

Get Your Own

.

Sign my Guestbook

.

Diary Rings


.

.

.





2003-07-01 - 12:40 a.m.

Well, I'm back. Sorry, I have these long intervals where I don't write anything, but then... like now... something I get off on wants me to write it down so others can get off on it, too.

Also, if anyone has tried to mail me at [email protected], all my mail got dumped because I waited too long to check it. Sorry.

This is another 'daddy' fantasy. It will probably have at least one sequel. Let me know what you think or what you'd like to see via my guestbook. I do check that.

--------------------------

The man and the teenaged girl wait their turn in the doctor's office. He looks tense with excitement, but she is dreamy and unconcerned. He took her out for ice cream sodas at lunch before coming here, and slipped a choice drug into hers.

"Next," says the nurse, and they go in, the girl being steered into the office by her father's grasp on her arm.

The doctor looks up from some random papers, his face as excited as the girl's father's. "Yes, Mr. Jones. What brings you and little Lauren here today? But, not so little anymore, is she...?"

"Indeed not," says the man gravely. "As you can see, my little girl's getting quite grown up now. She may even be ready for sex. As her daddy I'm naturally very concerned about it."

The girl stands silent and breathless as her father's hand trails down her back. The very fact that they are talking about this has made her moist between her legs.

"I need to make sure if she is ready for sex, Doctor. And if she is - I want to make sure she is introduced to it properly. I want to supervise, and make sure she feels good. Since naturally as her daddy it wouldn't be right for me to do it myself."

"I - quite understand," says Dr. Smith. "Well, then, if she's ready? It's been at least twenty minutes...? Splendid. All right, sweetie, let's get you up on the table then, so that I may examine you. Your daddy will be here to supervise."

"yes, doctor..."

"Good girl. Oops, that dress is going to get in the way. Well, it's warm enough in here, let's just take it off. There we go. Oh my, sweetie, no panties at all...?"

"no sir... laundry... forgot..."

"Bad girl," says daddy softly.

"Well, that's all right. Just relax, sweetie... That's right..."

She has no choice but to relax... the drug is lapping at her senses like warm ocean waves. Her legs are bent up and propped open, heels resting against hard metal bars.

"Hmm. Yes indeed, Mr. Jones. Your daughter... is fully developed."

"Yes, she is," says daddy in a hushed voice. "Lovely... Touch her, doctor. Stroke her pussy. I want to see her get wet."

A cool hand cups her pussy, and she moans softly. Then careful fingers spread her folds, and a knowing thumb strokes the hood of her clit.

"Yes, that's right! Stroke her clit. Rub that little clitty-button. Oh, yes. Make her cum. My pretty little girl." He stands beside her, his hands wandering over her small, pointed breasts.

"ooh, ooh -- doctor - daddy!"

"Make her cum! Rub it! Make my little girl cum!" His fingers pinch delicately at the rosy nubbins of her nipples. The doctor diddles her clit, his panting breath hot on her pussy.

"Cum for daddy," says Mr. Jones, and Lauren stiffens and wails, thighs trembling, finally subsiding to lie gasping on the table.

"Yes," murmurs daddy, kissing her breasts. "You are like your mama was. You are made for pleasure. Daddy can't give it to you himself, but he will make sure you have it, sweetheart."

"yes... daddy..."

"Good girl. -- Spread her open. Let me see... Oh, she's so wet now, I'm so proud of my little girl... Time for more, baby... daddy wants you to feel good again."

"yes daddy..."

"Good. Go on, Doctor. Lick her pussy now. Lick my daughter's pussy hole. Let me see it."

She cries out loud and long as the doctor's tongue writhes over her excited flesh... saliva mingling with her own excited juices, making sloppy, slurping sounds as he licks at her hole and sucks at her clit.

"Spread her open more. Wider. Yes... lick her clit. Lick that little clitty. Does it feel good, honey? Oh, baby, daddy wants you to cum again. Cum for the doctor. Yes..." As her legs stiffen again, and she wails incoherently in a second orgasm.

Now her pussy is shining with wetness, her own mixed with the doctor's slobber.

"Oh, look at it. Look at my daughter's beautiful pussy hole."

"Yes, Mr. Jones. It's splendid."

Daddy turns to the girl, caresses her breasts again. "I want you to lose your virginity today, sweetie. Here, with this nice doctor. Will you do that for daddy? Daddy has special plans... surprises for you... but I want this first time to be here, with me to watch over you."

"sure daddy..."

"Good girl. Doctor, fuck her pussy hole. She's ready for a cock now."

Reaching down, daddy spreads her folds wide while the doctor steers his cock into her hole.

"Fuck her. Fuck my little girl."

The thick cock plunges in. Her hymen tears, but she barely registers discomfort. She is mewing, hips pushing up at the invader.

"Good girl! Good girl! Yes, doctor, fuck her - fuck that pussy hole -- "

"Ahh, ahhh," growls the doctor, his cock throbbing in the crushingly tight passage as he pumps it in and out.

"Fuck her -- yes, fuck her pussy hole! Give her your cum -- squirt your cum in her pussy hole!" Now daddy's hand is diddling at her swollen button, and she writhes, howling with delight. The doctor stiffens, his cock swelling and then bursting inside her newly opened cunt, coating her walls with semen.

There is a faint, faraway squishing noise as the cock pulls out of her pussy. "Daddy's proud of you, sweetheart," says the hoarse voice, the last thing she hears before slipping off into exhaustion.

?

previous - next