W I C K E D - W I F E 'S - D I R T Y - D I A R Y



Hi. I'm Lauren. I'm a housewife. I have dark, nasty fantasies. Read with caution.

.

Newest Entry

.

Older Entries

.

Get Your Own

.

Sign my Guestbook

.

Diary Rings


.

.

.





2003-07-04 - 12:22 a.m.

"Daddy -- I have to pee."

"No, you don't, sweetie."

"No, daddy -- I mean yes! Really! Please, I have to pee!"

"No sweetie. You don't really have to. You only think you do. Be a good girl now."

She squirms, desperate with impatience. The urgency and embarrassment is making her voice almost childishly shrill, and it hardens his cock as he examines her.

She bites her lip, trying not to whimper. She really does need to pee -- she drank several large glasses of water earlier, at daddy's insistence. And now she is naked on his examining table, and he is massaging her belly, distended with her full bladder.

"Daddy, PLEASE!"

"You hush and be a good girl now," he says sharply. "Daddy knows what is good for you. You know perfectly well, you told me yourself when I first caught you looking at my special magazines, remember? You told me that looking at the pictures made you feel as though you needed to go pee-pee, but you didn't really have to go?"

"y-yes, but -- "

"Well, there you go. You are excited, like you always are when I examine you, sweetie. Very excited. And it makes you feel as though you need to pee, when you don't really have to."

His hand massaging her belly is mercifully not pressing down, but she has to go so bad there are tears in the corners of her eyes. Still, daddy is using his no-nonsense tone. Arguing at this point will not be good. Besides, he has her restrained.

"yes, daddy."

"Good girl," and leaning down, he begins to massage her vulva. "Good girl gets a cunt rub, a nice long cunt rub from daddy. Good girl, sweetie."

"y-yes - daddy..."

It is agony, as the pleasure of his knowing fingers on her pussy increases the tight full feeling. She mews and writhes, panting, sweat sheening her fair skin.

"Good girl gets a nice cunty rub down there. And a clitty diddle, too, oh yes. Yes, good girl. All tingly down there? Daddy's girl all warm in her pussy now?"

"y-yes -- daddy -- " No other answer is possible. She is concentrating all her will and strength on holding in the contents of her straining bladder.

"Daddy will make it better soon." He leans in between her legs and starts tonguing her swollen clit. His hand rests on her lower belly, just the slightest pressure.

"Daddy -- Please!!"

"Yes, sweetie." His tongue laves her clit, dips lower as his thumb and forefinger spread her labia wide. The hand on her belly starts to circle slowly.

"Daddy I need to pee!!!! PLEASE DADDY!!" She trembles with the terrible effort of holding it in.

"No, you don't, sweetie..." Lapping and slurping, circling hand pressing down, down on the aching full bladder.

"DADDY I HAVE TO RIGHT NOW!!!"

He has no chance to answer. Screaming, she jerks and then urine begins jetting from her urethra in a powerful, helpless stream. She writhes in orgasm as her bladder voids, drenching daddy's face and mouth and hand in her pee. Her pussy contracts powerfully, causing the pee to spurt in waves, then it subsides, leaving it to dribble down, puddling under her on the examination table.

Her heart is pounding, she gasps for air, and writhes in shame as daddy stands up and looks down at her, his face dripping.

"You... bad girl," he says softly. "Dirty girl, to do such a thing. Daddy's going to have to spend a lot more time in here, I think... teaching baby to keep clean."

?

previous - next