W I C K E D - W I F E 'S - D I R T Y - D I A R Y



Hi. I'm Lauren. I'm a housewife. I have dark, nasty fantasies. Read with caution.

.

Newest Entry

.

Older Entries

.

Get Your Own

.

Sign my Guestbook

.

Diary Rings


.

.

.





2006-05-19 - 12:35 a.m.

"Are you daddy's girl? Are you ready to play nice with daddy?"

"Yes, I am daddy's girl," and just the sound of daddy's voice makes me feel special. REAL special, warm and then hot between my legs, before daddy even looks or touches.

"Are you ready to do what daddy asks you to do, you dirty little girl?"

I know what 'dirty' means, it means that deep thrill in his voice, his breath against my ear as hands slide down to part my naked vulva folds. My breath catches, I arch back and press my thighs open wider, even though he can already reach everything.

"Yes daddy, anything daddy asks, I'll be dirty, I'll be good..."

"You'll learn to be a good little slave," he says low in my ear as his fingers rub and stab. "A little pussy slave for your daddy, you like that? does that feel good, you dirty wet little girl? "

Big warm hand cups, then slaps my mound, and my clit throbs in delight. He is spanking my pussy and it feels so good, so good, the harder he spanks it the more I mew and arch. "daddy, oh daddy, yes oh -- !"

"You nasty girl, it feels good when I punish you?" His fingers stab back in, finding me drenching-wet, and his thumb rasps over my swollen clit. Then it backs off, and I whimper, thrusting up after the retreating touch.

"Such a nasty girl. You need it, don't you." The thumb drifts, teasing... tormenting. I am gasping, little childish hungry sounds. Desperate.

"Y-yes daddy -- I need it -- please -- please -- "

"Say it. Tell daddy. What you want to be."

"I want -- to be -- daddy's slave --"

Oh yes. I do want it. The sound of it -- It makes me think of a genie -- a slave in a bottle, yes, but what power, and what fun... What *pleasure*... But still his fingers hold back from the sharp ache of my clit. I whimper. Isn't that what he wanted me to say?

"What kind of slave? Tell daddy..."

Now I understand.

"Pussy slave! I want to be daddy's pussy slave! please daddy please --"

His fingers reward me, pinching my clit, completing the circuit -- "Ohhh YES daddy -- ! daddy!!" and I come, writhing, teeth clenched, legs trembling...

"That's a good start," he says in my ear. "You've got natural talent, you dirty little girl. But it'll take lots of training. Daddy will have to train his girl's little pussy hole. And your other hole, too. Daddy will play with your asshole, and that will make your pussy warm too. You'll see."

My eyes are closed, but my whole shuddering body is leaning in toward his voice as his fingers begin again.

?

previous - next