W I C K E D - W I F E 'S - D I R T Y - D I A R Y



Hi. I'm Lauren. I'm a housewife. I have dark, nasty fantasies. Read with caution.

.

Newest Entry

.

Older Entries

.

Get Your Own

.

Sign my Guestbook

.

Diary Rings


.

.

.





2006-05-06 - 8:31 p.m.

So, this is what I think about lately when I masturbate...

Daddy says, right near my ear, You are a nasty, dirty girl aren't you?
I open my legs wider.
Yes daddy yes.
Daddy's fingers stab into my cunt. Rub. Slide. Rough. My juices leak out over his fingers. I mew and moan, clutching and arching.
You like this. You've wanted it.
Yes daddy.
I'm hot and wet and aching and no matter how rough his fingers are I want them more, I want him to spank my cunt, fuck my hole with his fingers. To do anything, everything to me.
Yes daddy, I'm dirty, I'm a dirty girl.
A finger wet from my cunt forces its way into my asshole. I cry out, Oh! -- loudly, in surprise, it happens so fast and then it's wiggling inside, so good, so dirty, and daddy rubs my clit back and forth, back and forth, panting in my ear...
Oh -- oh -- and my legs are shaking, and his finger is stabbed deep in my asshole and my cunt is exploding with eager heat, tightening in waves, Oh daddy, oh yesss, bucking against him, moaning. Yes. Yes.
You liked that.
Yes, oh yes daddy. Please do it again.
Again? You dirty, dirty girl.
Yes. Again and again.
Yes.

?

previous - next