W I C K E D - W I F E 'S - D I R T Y - D I A R Y



Hi. I'm Lauren. I'm a housewife. I have dark, nasty fantasies. Read with caution.

.

Newest Entry

.

Older Entries

.

Get Your Own

.

Sign my Guestbook

.

Diary Rings


.

.

.





2003-08-06 - 12:26 a.m.

This is a fantasy. Just so everyone's clear, this didn't really happen. OK?

--------------------------

I looked in Daddy's bedside drawer, under the old boring magazines, and found his special ones. Not just naked girls like in the garage, but men and women, cocks and pussies, mouths and buttholes. And lots of glistening pearlescent cum.

I took them out and spread them across his bed. Yes, these were the images I saw as a child, stared fascinated at the strange parts and rapt faces of the writhing naked people. The naked woman bareback astride a horse -- literally -- her shaved cunt gleaming from behind as she flattened her white breasts against the horse's brown hide.

Girls suckling cocks eagerly, tonguing the creamy white stuff like it was candy. I had sucked my thumb for a long time as a child and I loved lollipops and sucking candies... a penis looked like a yummy thing to suck. The girls cried out silently in delight as random men probed them with fingers, tongues or (invariably large) cocks. I was fascinated by the gynecologist's table and the handsome young doctor who serviced his patient well.

I learned also about women licking each other's pussies, sometimes kissing each other's mouths or breasts but mostly lapping and probing each other's moist holes. Most of the pussies were shaved. They looked so pretty that way.

Daddy's magazines. One photo spread taught me how to masturbate, step by step. I rubbed my little clitty till the tingles made me writhe and cry out. Hesitantly at first, then with eagerness, I played with objects I could slide into my hole. Then, my asshole too. It felt so dirty -- and yet so good.

I liked it so much. I tried to get my little friends to play Doctor with me. Sometimes they would a little, but more often than not circumstances would prevent our explorations. I ached... I rubbed myself... I ached some more.

Then one rainy day, Daddy caught me with his magazines.

I had looked at them so many times, I had become careless. I looked up with a start to see him standing there watching me. The magazines were spread around me, colorful and damning in their profusion.

Daddy closed and locked the door.

"Lauren, have you been looking at my special magazines?" He didn't sound angry. More amused, like I was being cute. Still, I was afraid I was in trouble.

"Um... I..."

"And you've been looking at them for a long time, haven't you? It's all right, sweetie. Tell Daddy the truth. I won't be mad."

I nodded, then at his encouraging look I find my voice. "Yes... Daddy... I found them by accident... but... yes... I like them."

"So does Daddy, honey. What do you like about them, sweetie? Tell Daddy, don't be shy."

"Well... uh..." I didn't know how to answer.

"Do you like them... because they're naughty?"

"Yes -- they make me feel funny."

"What kind of funny, Lauren? Here, sit on Daddy's lap." I climbed on.

"It makes me feel... warm... down there. Like I need to pee, but not really." I giggled.

"Oh... down here?" His fingertips pressed my mound, wrapped in cotton panties. The effect of his big warm fingers was electric, even more intense than my own frequent, frantic touches.

"Oh...! Yes daddy..."

"Well, that's normal, sweetheart. They make Daddy feel warm down there too."

"Daddy? You have a -- a thing -- like the men in the magazines, don't you?"

"Yes, sweetie."

"Can I suck it, daddy? Can I make the white stuff come out?"

"If you're good, sweetie; and it's 'may'. 'May I suck it'."

"I'm sorry. *May* I suck it, daddy?"

"Yes, you may -- in a little while."

"Yayy!" I giggled, and wiggled against Daddy's fingers. He tickled me down there, flicking lightly against my panty-clad pussy.

"Ooo, Daddy. I like that..."

"I know, sweetie. You've been rubbing yourself down there, haven't you? That's normal too. It's normal to do things that feel good."

"Yes, Daddy. I like to rub it. It feels so nice. But it's even nicer when YOU do it, Daddy."

"That's my girl."

He rubbed me a little more, till I was panting, then said, "Now roll on your belly and show Daddy, what pictures do you like the best?"

I obliged, eagerly showing Daddy the gynecologist's table, the stirrups, the instruments. "What's that thing, Daddy?"

"It's called a speculum. A doctor puts it inside your pussy hole, and stretches it open so he can look inside."

"Oh..."

Then I show him the one with the eager slut taking two cocks in her pussy at once, while eagerly sucking a third. "How does she do that?"

"She's a slut. She's had a lot of men put their cocks in her pussy hole... so many that it stretched her all out. Now she can fit more than one inside. In fact she probably needs more than one to satisfy her." He speaks matter-of-factly, as though explaining why the sky is blue.

"She looks happy," I say. He nods.

"You're a very smart little girl, pumpkin." He rolled me over and, opening my legs, caressed my mound again. I moaned and pushed up for more.

"Have you done the things in these other pictures, Lauren? The ones where the lady is by herself with her toys?"

"Yes, Daddy," I gasp. "Yes I did..."

"All of them, honey? I know you rub yourself down there, but inside your pussy hole?"

"Yes Daddy..."

"And your little bum? Have you played with your other hole, kitten?"

"A little, Daddy..."

"Good girl." His fingers stroked and teased; I whimpered and rocked my hips. "Daddy... oooh! Daddy..."

"Daddy's going to take your panties off. Mmm, my goodness, Lauren... you're all wet and sweet and tight down there... Daddy's sweet little girl..." He lowered his head and licked my pussy all over, tasting and slurping, lapping at my throbbing little button.

"OH! OH DADDY!" Shrieking, I came, shivering and whimpering under his hot, knowing tongue.

"Good girl," he said softly, stroking my hair as I recovered. "Very good, princess. Now you may suck Daddy's cock."

"oh Daddy..." His cock was big -- but I was expecting that, from the magazines. As I said, I loved to suck lollipops -- Daddy's cock became the festival sucker of my dreams. I sat up, then endeavored to do what the women in the pictures did when they suckled their own fleshy treats.

"Oh - yes, Lauren. Yes baby! Suck daddy!"

He cradled my head, stroked my hair. I sucked and stroked, cupped his big hairy balls.

"Oh god yes! Yes baby! Suck it, suck daddy's cock, suck out daddy's milk!"

Daddy's milk! That must be the white stuff the girls all licked up like ambrosia. That was what I wanted! I sucked and sucked, lips smacking noisily.

"All of Daddy's milk for you, baby. Suck, baby. Suck out the milk. Suck Daddy's milk!"

He groaned, grunted, thrust the thick meaty rod deeper into my hungry mouth.

"Here it comes baby! Daddy's gonna cum -- Daddy's gonna squirt his milk -- OHHHHHYEAH!!"

He bucked and growled, and his cock fountained with the thick pulsing white milk. I lapped it up. It didn't taste anything like I had thought, but it was still Daddy's milk, and I wanted it.

He said I could have more, anytime I liked.

Finally I found someone to play Doctor with me.

?

previous - next