W I C K E D - W I F E 'S - D I R T Y - D I A R Y



Hi. I'm Lauren. I'm a housewife. I have dark, nasty fantasies. Read with caution.

.

Newest Entry

.

Older Entries

.

Get Your Own

.

Sign my Guestbook

.

Diary Rings


.

.

.





2003-07-10 - 7:49 p.m.

This story was not written by me. It was written by someone called Eric, who sent it to me.

---------------------

DIAGNOSIS: SLUT by Eric

It was your first gynecologist visit and you didn't know what to expect. You didn't know that a doctor doesn't usually strap the patient to the stirrups, or that he generally wouldn't adjust the table so that your legs were so spread and high. You had seen a film of a woman giving birth where the woman's legs were spread like yours. And wasn't the doctor supposed to give you a gown to wear? The entire situation seemed odd to you because the doctor was Mr. Curry, the man who lived down the street and who knew your father well. When it was time for your first visit your father took you to see his trusted friend.

It seemed to take forever. At one point you imagined you heard the sound of a zipper being pulled very slowly. The doctor seemed to be shuffling around a lot. And wasn't the doctor supposed to wear gloves? You could feel his breath on your genitals � you didn't think the doctor got that close.

You laid there on the cold table with your legs spread like a gymnast and a family friend staring up your pussy.

Have you ever thought of shaving? The doctor said suddenly.

Shaving?

This red hair around your vagina. You could feel him stroke a tuft of your pubic hair. It's much more hygienic.

Uh would it be ok to have a nurse come in?

Don't you trust me, Lauren?

Yes...

Then why do we need a nurse?

OK... I guess you're right.

I realize your discomfort. A lot of girls are nervous the first time. He stroked the inside of your leg. It's a very vulnerable position to be in.

You started to realize how weird it all was, that a man you had known since you were a little girl was kneeling between your legs and touching your private parts. You had no idea an exam was so thorough. The doctor seemed to have gone over every inch of you three times.

You're lubricating a bit, Lauren. Does that happen often?

No...

Well it's not unusual for a vagina to respond to manual stimulation.

I'm not 'stimulated.'

Well, I'm sorry, Lauren, but that's not what I see. And I am the doctor.

Sorry... you're right.

These young girls today. Think they know everything. He said to no one in particular.

After thirty seconds he said, Because you really are producing a fair amount of lubricant.

I'm sorry.

Oh, don't be sorry, Lauren. It happens to many women. Usually they're not as young as you, of course.

The doctor cleared his throat.

Lauren, pubic hair can be a little... unhygienic sometimes. I want to do this exam correctly, and it would probably be better if we were to remove it.

Uh... how?

He fished a disposable razor and a small packet of shaving foam from a drawer.

We'll just shave you quickly.

Do we have to?

Lauren, we talked about this. I'm the doctor. You're in my hands. It's better in the case of an... .invasive procedure.

Yes... sir.

Not many girls today call their seniors 'sir'.

Sorry... sir, you said, and giggled.

The doctor chuckled as he sat on the stool between your legs.

The ankle restraints were a little tight, you noticed. You asked him if he could loosen them a little.

No.

Why not?

I'm afraid it's necessary, Lauren. You wouldn't want me nicking you while I'm shaving do you?

It's just that it gets kind of uncomfortable like this.

You're a woman, now, Lauren. You can't be complaining about everything like a spoiled little Daddy's girl. I want you to have a thorough exam. I take pride in my work.

I'm not a little Daddy's girl.

Oh, I know you Lauren. He began smearing the shaving lotion on your crotch. Daddy's little girl.

I know this is taking a long time, but I have to be careful.

I know... it's OK I guess. It's just so weird.

Why weird? I've known you for years, Lauren.

But not like this.

Like what?

You know... with...

...Me looking at your vagina? Really Lauren, you're a big girl now.

He began cleaning you up with a rag. Now doesn't that feel better? All clean. You could have sworn that the doctor cast an appreciative glance at his work.

You're a virgin, he said, as more of a question than a statement.

"Yes" you stammer.

"That's rare these days."

"I guess I'm a good girl."

The doctor sighed heavily. "That's just going to make what I have to do worse."

"What do you have to do" you ask nervously. "am I OK?"

The doctor walked around to the head of the table, shaking his head slightly.

I'm afraid we have a little problem, princess" he said as he stroked your forehead.

Is there something wrong with me?

No, but it does have to do with your pussy.

The word "pussy" shocked you more than the actual exam?

With my vagina?

Yes, your tight... sticky... virgin... little... slit. He said each word with deliberate emphasis.

You see, when I was picking my daughter up at school the other day, I noticed you and your friends smoking pot behind the building. You didn't see me, but I saw you. I also had the foresight to take some pictures... as evidence.

Please don't tell my Dad.

Well, Lauren, drugs are very serious. I think I'll need to tell him.

Please, he'll kill me, you said, as you turned to look at the doctor. Your heart jumped as you realize the doctor was naked from the waist down. You started up but your ankles were held firmly by the restraints. The doctor pushed you back down to the table.

Shh, Lauren, don't cause any trouble. Do you want me to get your Daddy in here and tell him what his daughter has been up to?

His fully aroused dick was inches from your face. It was long and thick as your wrist, with a drop of liquid drooling from the tip. The long dark veins that circled it ended in a tangle of dark hair and two large balls.

What do I have to do?

You don't have to do a thing, princess. I've taken care of everything. You just make your hole as tight and inviting as you can for me.

But I'm a virgin.

That's why I'm going to fuck you, honey.

I can't...

Well then let me just call your father... he's waiting in the lobby... .

No, please...

Now, no tears, my dear. You're a big girl now. That fuckhole of yours is going to get you in all kinds of trouble in the future. I'm not that bad am I?

Yes, you say defiantly.

Aww, that's too bad. Now I'm hurt. That means I don't care if I hurt you back. I guess we can't do it the nice way...

I'll do it the nice way. Don't...

So you'll play nice?

What if I get pregnant?

I'm a doctor, Lauren, we can handle anything that comes up.

"You see, I am in the rather unique position of being allowed to look up the cunts of pretty girls like you all day long. But, being a man,..of course I find it very frustrating. So when I heard that your Daddy was bringing you in for an exam... well, I was ecstatic. I've been imaging you in the stirrups like this for weeks. And then when I caught you red handed, and realized I could force you to do what I wanted... well, it was better than anything. Those young boys you hang out with will just get you stoned and fuck you anyway... .and it's not fair that I can't. Is that fair, Lauren?

You didn't answer.

"Is it Lauren?"

"N-no. No, it's not."

"And if I have you laying on my table with your legs spread and your little red haired pussy in front of me, I had no choice. I had to shave you clean. I had to fuck you. No man would disagree with me.

He had slowly lowered his hips so that the head of his dick was now a millimeter above your lips.

"So make friends and give him a kiss."

Oh, now, sweetheart, let's not get sassy again. Pucker those little lips and kiss the head of my dick.

"Good girl. I'll tell Daddy you did so well."

He went around the back so you were looking at him upside down. While he talked he let his dick wander around your face.

"I hope your father doesn't get impatient. I could stay like this allll day.

You little cunts think you can get away with anything. But you're dealing with men now.

Will it hurt?

I'm afraid it will. You're a very tight young cunt. And, he chuckled, I'm rather a large man.

He hung his dick across your face. "Aren't I, Lauren?" His thickly veined shaft curved above you. You could smell the warm scent of his crotch. "Aren't I?" This is just the fucking beginning, believe you me. Am I the biggest you're ever seen?

I haven't seen any.

Not even your father's?

Yes, in the shower.

Was he as big as me?

No, but he was soft.

Heh, well, I'll be honest with you. I am rather gifted in the dick category. That's why I'm afraid we might have a little trouble with that pussy of yours.

I-I won't be any trouble.

Ha, I know you won't. But your pussy is a different matter. It might still be a little rebellious. I might have to force it a little...

Don't hurt me... uh, sir.

Not any more than necessary. But it may be rough going until I stretch you out a little.

Will you stretch me a lot?

It's hard to say, princess. You really do have a tight slit. But it will be that much more pleasant for me, and that's really what counts, isn't it? You certainly won't be going home with the same vagina you came in with. You see my cock, how it bends a little? It'll snag you up inside.

Oh I almost forgot. He opened a drawer and pulled out two bright red high heeled shoes. A present for my little slut. He slipped the shoes on your feet. They would've gone so well with your pussy hair... ..I bought them from a hooker. While I was fucking her I imagined it was you. But of course, your cunt will be much, much tighter.

The doctor hummed a happy little tune as he squeezed a tube of lubricant down the length of his shaft. "Ooo, a little cold. You're going to have to warm me up a little. Now you just relax and I'll make myself at home down here.

You felt the hot head of his dick slide against your spread cunt.

And I can handle a little slut cocksucker like you. Oh, yes indeed. You see, Lauren, you'll find that men won't treat you like Daddy will. Men, even nice men like Mr. Curry really just want to stick their dicks in you. And I know you probably think it's a precious gift. But it's really just a hole. I'm going to prove it to you. And it will hurt because it will teach you that your little cunt makes you do bad things.

Let me ask you a question, honey. If you cum while I'm fucking you, doesn't that prove you're a whore?

I'm not going to cum.

Beause you're not a slut?

Yes!

But if you do come, that will prove you're a filthy little slut. It's a medical fact that the clitoris is the little girl's masturbatory organ. The older slut derives her pleasure from deep penetration. Won't that prove to you that you're a slut?

I... I... guess... so.

Of course it will, sweetheart. Of course it will.

God, I can't believe I get to deflower you. Now be a brave girl for me. He grabbed your hips tightly with his hands. I'm going up your hole. It's best if I go up in one stroke, like ripping off a band-aid.

You lay there with your father's friend's dick against your virgin slit, the only sound in the room the doctor's breathing and the buzzing of the light overhead.

Then he did it. He snapped your cherry with one thrust of his hips that pushed you up the table. You felt yourself give way and squealed as the doctor seated himself fully inside you.

Look at me, honey, look at me, he huffed, let me see those pretty eyes. He fucked you with quick, frantic strokes. You saw the strain as he forced himself to slow, eventually coming to a rest fully holstered. There was sweat on his forehead.

"Whew, I have to slow down. I want your first time to be special. He began fucking you again, with firm, deep strokes, pulling almost all the way out, then smacking his nutsack against your ass. There was no danger of him slipping out of a tight slit like yours.

You have one tight pussy, young lady.

The doctor fucked you for several minutes, all the while telling you what a tight little hole you had.

You tried not to let it show on your face, but the constant pressure inside you was making you breathe heavier.

Feel good, you little cunt? I know it does... you're fucking soaked. Dripping like a fucking faucet. A young lady like you, little red haired princess daddy's girl and you're going to cum all over my dick. Walk out of here with a shaved cunt full of cum.

Why not just admit it. You're a slut, a total fucking slut. You come in here and spread your cunt in my face and I'm not supposed to fuck you? Do you understand now?

Yes, I'm so sorry, sir.

You should be you little cock teaser. I'm making you a woman. You come in here with your fresh little cunt and your sass mouth. Well not this time, young lady.

You looked forward to this, didn't you? You wanted me to look up your pussy.

Yes.

Why?

Because I'm a whore... sir?

This is just the beginning. You're going to learn a lot. You know Mr Bernard up the street, don't you?

Yes

Well you'll being seeing more of him as well. I've let him in on the little secret.

You know what we're going to do, sweetie? We're going to double fuck you. Do you know what that means?

...One in my mouth and one in my pussy?

The doctor laughed. "No, no, sweetie, afraid not, but we'll do that too. We're going to stretch out your asshole and your cunt at the same time.

O god.

You'll lie on me with my dick in your pussy, and Mr Bernard will push his dick up your ass.

It won't fit.

It looked like I wouldn't fit in your twat, didn't it? And look now � you're taking every inch like a hooker.

There's not enough room in me.

We'll make room, honey, we'll make room. It will take some work, but we'll get them in. Don't worry, Lauren, I'm a doctor.

Now I want you to bear down on my dick. Just squeeze it as hard as you can. Work with me Lauren. That's it princess. Hold it hold it. You bore down on his dick with your pussy as well as you could, but it was such a tight fit and you had been stretched so far already. You let go and let out a big sigh.

Good girl. Now again. Keep squeezing for me. In and out. Try to keep me out of your pussy.

He got a rhythm going, squeeze on the down stroke, and hold at the bottom. Then when your pussy let go he would pull himself out. It sounded like he was fucking a tube of warm mayonnaise.

You are totally fucking shameless. Do you hear that? Does a good girl let her pussy make noises like that.

No.

I should go out there right now and tell your father what a whore his daughter is. Tell him his little princess is leaking all over my fucking office. Tell him I touched her cunt and she drooled all over my hand.

Where am I, you little slut?

In my pussy.

Your honeyhole. Yes, I'm in your honeyhole. Bob, I'm fucking your little princess in here. And her cunt is so fucking tight.

He's fucking me daddy. He's fucking my honeyhole. He has his dick in my honeyhole.

Who?

Mr Curry... Mr Curry is in my honeyhole. Your daughter is a slut. You gasped.

You slut, you made me fuck you walking around is your little skirt and your titties sticking out, you little whore. I had to fuck you. I had no choice. You little cunts need to be fucked... long and hard... long and hard.

And then you came, gasping "Daddy I'm a slut" while your legs twitched in the stirrups.

In a haze, you heard him saying "You little slut, you unbelievable little slut... .." then he was telling you to squeeze again, but you couldn't so he just starting pumping like mad.

At the beginning his heavy scrotum had been smacking against your cheeks. Now you could feel that his sack was tight against his dick. With every push, he squeezed his balls against your ass, holding for a second and rubbing his nuts against you.

I'm gonna come, babydoll. I would love to knock you up � parade you around pregnant in a little sundress, show everyone what a fucking slut you are.

He grimaced and started grunting. You could feel the hot squirts deep inside you, one after another. After he finished, he let his dick soak. He smiled down at you.

Came her first time. What a little slut. Shameful little slut. And everyone thinks you're such a good girl. Don't you think honesty is a good thing? Why should I go around pretending you're some little princess when the truth is you're just a fuckhole. Don't you think?

I'm a fuckhole.

After I pull out, I'm going to have you stay with your legs up in the air for a few minutes. Don't you want to know why? I'm going to keep your panties as a souvenir. I want my load to get up nice and high in you so that we don't have any running down your leg in my lobby. We can't have that, can we? And I want you to get used to the feeling inside. Me and Mr Bernard are going to cum in every hole you have. You're going to learn to love the taste of semen. You're going to live in it.

He pulled his dick out of you with a slurp and began dressing.

After a few minutes, he let you out of the stirrups.

Actually it might not be a good idea. He took your panties out of his pocket. I was hoping to keep these as a souvenir, but... oh well. He stuffed your panties into your pussy with two fingers. We'll just let those soak it up. God, I shot such a load in you.

He watched you dressing, shook his head and laughed, "Unbelievable. What a whore. I told Bob his daughter was going to be trouble."

You made me...

No, you made me. Your sticky little twat made me.

I'm bad.

Yes you are. You a terrible slut. What did your Daddy do to deserve a slut daughter like you. But we'll deal with you. Here's a razor for you to keep yourself clean. We don't want Daddy wondering why his razor's so dull. Oh, and I have a little training for you, Lauren. Do you generally have bananas in your house?

Yes, Daddy likes them.

OK. I want you to take one of the bananas and peel it. I want you to practice sliding it down your throat. Until you can take all of it without gagging. We're going to put that little sassmouth to good use the next time we meet. And I don't want a girlie blowjob. I want to see my little slut take it all the way down to my balls.

I don't think I can.

There's that negative attitude again. You can, Lauren. You're a slut, right?

Yes...

He put his arm around you. OK, sweetheart, let's get you back to Dad. I'll contact you in a few days.

As he walked down the hall towards the lobby, he slipped his hand under your skirt and between your legs and gave your slit a flick of his thumb. He whispered, "I really enjoyed your pussy, Lauren."

He withdrew his hand as you turned the corner and saw your father waiting.

Luckily he didn't notice the puddle of cum on the seat when you got out of the car.

?

previous - next