W I C K E D - W I F E 'S - D I R T Y - D I A R Y



Hi. I'm Lauren. I'm a housewife. I have dark, nasty fantasies. Read with caution.

.

Newest Entry

.

Older Entries

.

Get Your Own

.

Sign my Guestbook

.

Diary Rings


.

.

.





2004-02-07 - 2:37 p.m.

Recent (and somewhat short) masturbation fantasy. Once again, this is a FANTASY. No matter how many times I say this I inevitably get emails asking me "how old were you when this happened?" IT NEVER HAPPENED. That is what a 'fantasy' is.

*******************

"Suck it, baby."

When I heard those words I knew I was going to be allowed to come.

"Good baby. Suck Daddy. Suck."

I would spread my legs wide open, just as wide as they could go. He would reach down between them.

"Good baby. Suck Daddy. Daddy make it better."

I learned to love the taste of his cock, because as I sucked and sucked, Daddy would reach down and rub and rub. It felt so good, his big warm fingers rubbing in circles all over my smooth pussy. He called it my 'sugar plum'.

"Yes, baby. Oh, so good. Suck daddy. Suck it."

He breathed harder and harder, and the cock in my mouth -- the magic bottle that Daddy's milk squirts out of -- got bigger and harder... His fingers on my sugar plum moved faster, concentrating on the most sensitive spot.

"Good baby. Good baby. Suck out Daddy's milk. Yes, oh yes. Daddy's gonna squirt it for baby..."

He rubbed hard in a circle on my swollen little button. I spasmed, the warmth on my sugar plum erupting and spreading throughout my body in sleepy waves. Daddy's cock spasmed in my mouth and I eagerly gulped his milk. It didn't taste like milk, but I knew it looked milky.

We did this until the sight of his hard cock -- or any hard cock, as I came to learn -- made me ache with lust, moistening my panties... when I was allowed to wear panties.

Sucking meant coming. The taste of cum could set me off.

?

previous - next