W I C K E D - W I F E 'S - D I R T Y - D I A R Y



Hi. I'm Lauren. I'm a housewife. I have dark, nasty fantasies. Read with caution.

.

Newest Entry

.

Older Entries

.

Get Your Own

.

Sign my Guestbook

.

Diary Rings


.

.

.





2002-10-18 - 3:52 p.m.

OK, I guess I wasn't quite done. Here is another fantasy.

--------

On to school...

I'm wearing a short little plaid skirt, and a white tanktop -- *technically* following the dress code at this school, but while the uniform is supposed to be sweet and girlish, I look like a slut. I do it on purpose, because I'm "following the rule", so I don't think there's anything they can do about it. My bra and panties are white, but nearly transparent. My long red hair is drawn up in pigtails.

I'm smart, but I don't do well in school. I like mouthing off to the teachers. And I have trouble paying attention in class. Especially lately. My new boyfriend is well hung and vigorous and pleasantly stupid, and he's kept me well fucked, but he's away with his family on a trip for two weeks.

I'm so horny all the time. All the time. I've already been having sex for 2 years, since I was 14 -- but lately I can't think of anything else... and today is especially bad. I've already diddled myself to a juicy orgasm three times today -- once at home, twice here at school on a bathroom pass. But I know this teacher is strict about giving passes and I'm going to have to wait. But... hmmm... my skirt is so short... maybe I could surreptitiously... reach down... with the eraser end of my pencil... and rub my clit through my dampened panties... mmm... and no one will know... ooooh...

A shadow falls over me. I freeze, heart pounding. The teacher reaches down and takes away my pencil. "Detention," he says, "This afternoon..". then raises the pencil to his nose, inhaling deeply. I blush, pressing my thighs together. And he walks away.

I arrive after school with my books under my arm, hesitant. The teacher who took my pencil away is there in charge. I look anxiouisly at my fellow students. All of them are boys, most of them older than me.

A bell rings. The teacher locks the door.

There is silence punctuated by fidgeting, tense expectation.

"Come up here, Lauren," the teacher says, beckoning me to his desk, to turn and stand before the class. I squirm under their gaze.

"Lauren was daydreaming during biology class today. She had her pencil under her short little skirt, rubbing the eraser end against her clit through her panties. She was masturbating in class. And she thought I would not notice what she was doing!"

I squirm, face burning, wanting to run away. They all leer at me. My slutty clothes suddenly damn me.

"Or, perhaps, she did think I would notice. Could that be it, Miss Lauren? Perhaps you wanted others to see you pleasure yourself?" His hand on my arm is a steely grip. "Now is your chance. Up on the desk."

I protest and struggle, but soon end up on my back, breathing hard, my legs open. I still have my white panties on, but the skirt is so short it's almost worse than nothing.

"Gather round, everyone. This is a slut. Observe the signs." A prodding at my clit; the very same eraser-end of the pencil I'd gotten in trouble with, seeking to relieve my lust. Now it increases my torment, stroking and pushing and circling, and I whimper.

"She likes it. She likes being seen, and she loves having her little clitty rubbed, oh yes indeed. Let's remove those panties and see it properly..."

Eager, fumbling hands pull my panties down and away; I never see them again. My kicking legs are caught and held wide, and the teacher's big fingers spread my folds.

"She's wet. A wet, hot little slut."

Murmurs and snickers.

"Go ahead, kids. Play with her cunt. See if you can make her cum."

So many fingers. Probing, pinching, fumbling... the teacher reaches in and shows them how to rub the hood of my clit, pointing out clinically how my thigh muscles tighten and tremble when I'm getting close to orgasm.

"STOP! Everyone. Stop touching her. -- You may not cum yet, Miss Slut."

"Oh.... T-teacher! Please!" My hungry pussy trembles in agonized suspense, so ready to cum. Just one more touch on my clit, the merest contact.... "Please!"

"No. Now, suck."

"Ohh -- mmf!" Everyone is looking at me. At my mouth distended with Teacher's cock, and at my very excited pussy, like a moist, pink target. My clit, hard and swollen; inner labia gaping open, folds glistening with excited juices. My hips rock in invitation, quite beyond my control.

The teacher groans and cums in my mouth. I swallow it, shuddering. He reaches down and spreads my cunt wide with his splayed fingers.

"Gentlemen, you have a half hour. Fuck this slut."

"Oh yeahh." It doesn't take long. They open their pants to reveal big, swollen organs, made eager and anxious by the spectacle, by the smell of my hungry cunt.

A cock plunges into me, blunt and thick. I groan as it stretches me. My hips drive up, a mute shout for MORE. The young man ruts, growling, but lasts a surprisingly long time, thrusting deep and hard into my hole, at last diddling my clit with his thumb just as he speeds up, breathing hard, fast-fucking with short strokes. I know he is going to cum. And I'm going to cum too, he rubs me just right. "OHHH!" I wail and thrash. I am spasming in climax. His dick is pulsing. He stops rubbing at just the right moment, and I cling to him, riding the wave. It is so good. So good. There is some applause in the room. Then,

"OK, dude, move over! It's my turn!"

His cock pulls out. My pussy twitches in dismay. It felt so good! But it's not empty long. The next boy pushes forward, his jeans pushed down, and stabs his big eager cock into my hole. Even if I weren't already profoundly wet, the first boy's load of cum provides plenty of lubricant.

"Mmm yeah!" he grunts, lunging into me with his cock as though it were a spear. "Mmmm, slut! That is one fine, juicy hole! Mmmm! I'll make it even more juicy for ya, you slut..."

Someone else reaches down to tease my aching clit. Other hands cup and fondle and pinch my breasts.

"Yeah, slut! Take my cum! My cum up your hole!" It is nasty, he is nasty, but at the same time it is good. His cock is different from the first boy's cock; its shape and size, and the way he wields it. He spurts hard, I can dimly feel it inside me, and he grunts and groans like an animal. Then he collapses on me.

They pull him off me, and someone else steps up to take his place, mounting me and pumping in a hard, smooth rhythm. "Nice slut. You feel good," he mumbles to me. "Real good in your pussy."

I don't even know any of their names.

Someone walks around to dangle his swollen cock in my face, and I begin to suck. The boy fucking me slams me hard as I start sucking it, as though to punish me for being a slut after all. But it is no punishment to me. It makes me cum, moaning around the hard cock in my mouth as my pussy muscles clench around the invading rod. He cries out, and adds to the cum coating and dripping from me on the teacher's desk.

And then someone else... it all begins to blur together. I suckle and gobble at several cocks, coaxing out their cum into my mouth, on my face, in my hair. Sweet rhythm of fucking, tireless interchangeable cocks to satisfy the terrible hunger in my pussy and soak it with cum.

"Time's up. Pencils down, boys."

I moan as they pull away. The boys pull their pants up, gather their coats and books, and file out, leaving me alone with the teacher.

"Have you had enough, Miss Lauren?" His voice is low and warm, a deep rumbling purr.

"No, teacher."

"No...?"

"Please, Teacher. I need... just a little more... instruction. From you." I am panting, my hips working; cum drips from my swollen vulva.

"What a slut you are." He sounds pleased. "Oh yes. I can see you need... just a little more." He comes close, and his big warm fingers prod into my milky hole. I moan, urgently. "Mmm, what a hungry little whore! Most pussies would be satisfied by now, Miss Lauren. Sore, even. But your pussy is hungrier than ever, isn't it?" His fingers dig in knowingly. "Yes," I moan. "Yes, Teacher!"

"What does your slutty little pussy want?"

"To be fucked, Teacher. Please fuck me!"

"Ahh." He pushes his cock into my brimming pussy. I moan and squeal, wriggling. He pinches my clit. "You are a slut," he says. in the same sort of voice he lectures in. "You'll never again be satisfied by anything less than this kind of excess. All those boys using you like a little cum bucket."

His cock pounds in and out, unhurried, tireless. It is bigger than any of the boys' cocks were.

"Oh yes Teacher. I loved it. I loved every minute. So many cocks. So much cum."

He fucks a little faster. I pant and whine. He is in me so deep...spreading me wide and packing me full. Teacher pinches my clit between two fingers.

"TEACHER!"

"Yes, you little slut! Cum! Cum now!" I howl, cunt clenching, shaking with pleasure. He groans, spine arching back, buried in me to the hilt as he cums for the second time.

After a long stupor, I murmur, "Thank you, Teacher..."

"Miss Slut won't be satisfied by just one cock anymore. Will she...?"

"No, Teacher. I'll.. I'll want this again."

"I'm sure you will do something to merit another special detention."

"Yes, Teacher."

?

previous - next