W I C K E D - W I F E 'S - D I R T Y - D I A R Y



Hi. I'm Lauren. I'm a housewife. I have dark, nasty fantasies. Read with caution.

.

Newest Entry

.

Older Entries

.

Get Your Own

.

Sign my Guestbook

.

Diary Rings


.

.

.





2011-11-11 - 1:43 p.m.

"daddy...."

i am shamefaced but I am wet.

"daddy. I let a man touch me. An old man in the park, I let him touch me through my panties. and then he put his fingers inside and he said, I promise i won't take your panties off. he pulled them to one side daddy he never took them off he promised but my pussy was out in the open air and he was looking at me and licking his seamy old lips and I was wet and his dirty fingers were poking and pulling at me and they shook as they spread me. he said I gotta nibble on that little peach pie. and he put his mouth on me and he had no teeth he made slurpy noises drooling all over my pussy and I came so hard I peed in his face and my panties are all wet and dirty I'm sorry daddy.

you bad girl, he says, and he's not just playing, he's angry and I am bad but I am so hot I want to suck daddy I want him to give me his cum even if he is mad. the old man made me feel so hot and dirty like I wanted all men to pull my panties aside and finger my holes. all men to rub their weeping cocks against my face and squirt their cum into my mouth hole. all men to spank my cunt and plunge their meat down into my ass while I hold it spread open. i want cock after cock taking turns in me. i want to drip with cum, an eager willing whore. daddy trained me well.

nasty. dirty whore, he says as he fucks my face. I gag and slurp on daddy's cock and he is rough and there are tears on my face, but when he spanks my sticky cunt I come so hard. come in my mouth daddy, come all over my face, I'm a bad dirty girl but I can be a good little fuckhole for my daddy.

?

previous - next