W I C K E D - W I F E 'S - D I R T Y - D I A R Y



Hi. I'm Lauren. I'm a housewife. I have dark, nasty fantasies. Read with caution.

.

Newest Entry

.

Older Entries

.

Get Your Own

.

Sign my Guestbook

.

Diary Rings


.

.

.





2004-07-17 - 11:56 p.m.

A complete fantasy. Not true, not a single word of it.

Regular readers will note a bunch of familiar themes in this one, but hopefully it's a bit of a new twist.

--------------------------

He wasn't my real father, he was my stepfather, but he wanted me to call him Daddy. My real father died when I was little, so I didn't mind.

Mom went away. Nobody would tell me where -- I guessed jail, or some mental hospital. Maybe rehab.

I got into trouble at school. I was ****teen and a bunch of tough girls took a dislike to me.

"That's all right, sweetie. I can home school you."

Things got a little hazy after that.

There were vitamins. He made sure I took them every day.

There was schoolwork - he really was a pretty good teacher, in some subjects.

Mom didn't come home.

And the vitamins started to work.

I didn't know it then, but Daddy was giving me drugs, starting slowly and building it up more and more.

At the time all I knew was... I was starting to feel funny.

Warm between my legs. All the time. I found myself slipping into daydreams... Daddy would clear his throat and ask if I was listening. "Sorry daddy..." I would listen, watching his face, and then I would find myself wondering what he and Mom did together... and I would blush hot.

He watched me, all the time. He chose my clothes, my meals, the things I would like. And, lulled by my vitamins, I was a placid creature.

But the feelings grew stronger and stronger. I felt funny all the time. I couldn't sit still. The place between my legs throbbed all the time.

In my room, the nightlight staining the covers blue, I reached down and rubbed myself there.

It felt so good. So good. I whimpered...

It could not have been that loud, Daddy must have been waiting on the other side of the door, ears peeled. He burst into the room, and I cringed, though the thick blankets hid my shame from his view.

"Sweetie? Are you OK?" He sounded so concerned.

"Yes Daddy," I gasped. My hand was still between my legs, frozen in fear. But the place down there was not frozen... it was throbbing.

"You don't sound OK," he said, coming in with firm concern. He flicked on the light; I recoiled, blinking. "You're all flushed! Do you have a fever? Here..."

And before I could react he grasped the edge of my covers and wrenched them off. I lay frozen, eyes wide, panties hanging on one leg, my hand Down There.

"Oh," he said, in a voice of shock, "oh... sweetie." Looking sorrowful. "I was afraid of this."

So was I.

"Put your panties back on. You mustn't touch yourself, sweetie. Have you done it before?"

Guiltily I nodded. He sucked in his breath. All the while he watched me struggling back into my damp panties, unfulfilled.

"That isn't healthy, sweetie. I'd better take you to a special doctor."

"Daddy -- " I burst out, "What do you mean -- you were afraid of this?"

"Well -- sweetie -- I didn't want to have to tell you... but your mom... well, she's in a special hospital. She has a serious condition... and I was hoping you wouldn't show symptoms of the condition... but I was afraid you would."

"What kind of condition?"

"That's for the doctor to say. Have you done it often, sweetie? Touched yourself down there..."

"...No daddy..."

"Don't lie to me sweetie..."

"Maybe a little, daddy -- but what about mom? What condition does she have?"

"She can't stop touching herself... or thinking about touching herself... or trying to touch herself. She begs everyone around her to touch her down there, to rub her and make her feel good. They have to restrain her to keep her from touching herself. She screams and moans and begs because the place between her legs is so hot."

I was pale with fright. I did have that condition! I knew it! I would never ask someone else -- no, never -- but I couldn't stop, and I couldn't stop thinking about it. And the place between my legs was hot.

"Don't worry sweetie. If we catch it while you're young.. there are therapies to help you. I'll go with you to the special doctor. It'll be all right, I promise."

He turned out the light, but instead of leaving he came in. "I can't trust you not to touch yourself if I leave you alone, sweetie. I'm going to sleep in here with you tonight to make sure."

And he did, though I couldn't sleep all night because of the heat Down There.

----------------

It seemed like a strange place for a doctor's office -- a fancy high rise building. But Daddy said it was a very exclusive practice. He held my hand in the elevator. I was feeling a little dizzy... I had not been able to eat breakfast, I was so scared, but Daddy had made sure I took my vitamins like always.

The doctor seemed to know Daddy, but they introduced themselves gravely as though they had never met before.

"Lauren," the Doctor said to me, "because of the very private nature of my practice, I don't use a nurse. Your Daddy will assist me in my examination of you. This is normal procedure here..."

I nodded, eyes glazed, accepting the explanation. The Doctor led the way into his examination room. There was a big table that was sort of a chair, but there were molded plastic places for my thighs and my feet -- wide apart.

Daddy started to undress me. I was embarrassed, but I guessed this was what a nurse was supposed to do. But, "Daddy!" trying to stop him pulling my panties down.

"Sweetie, the Doctor can't examine you with your panties on. Be a good girl now and Daddy will take you for ice cream after."

"OK..." I whimpered, blushing hot, but allowed Daddy to pull down my panties.

The Doctor assisted me onto the table... guided my legs into their appointed places. I had to adjust my position in the chair -- I could see now that it could be adjusted to have me lie down flat, too. I hoped that he wouldn't. Then I wouldn't have been able to see anything...

But it was so embarrassing! My legs were spread as wide as they could possibly go, and I felt so naked... especially Down There. I felt funny... oh no, I felt warm... I didn't want the Doctor to tell me that I was abnormal like mom, that I would have to be kept in a hospital so I couldn't touch myself... I tried hard not to think about it.

There was a TV screen, dangling from the ceiling on a special mount, I could see it easily from here over the Doctor's head. I looked at it, hoping that he might put something on so I could think about that instead.

"Mr. Jones, I'll need to consult with you in the next room for a few minutes. Lauren, please relax. Here, I'll put the TV on while you wait. We only get one channel here... I hope you like nature documentaries."

That should be boring enough, I thought. "Yes Doctor."

He turned on the TV with a remote, then they both went out, and the door shut with a click.

The screen flared to life. And the sound with it.

People were having sex. A loose knot of black men were gathered around a naked white woman, rubbing their big long things, rubbing her between her legs and calling her 'nasty'.

I gasped. Oh no... But already I felt the warm tingling getting hotter. Down between my legs. I imagined the big fingers rubbing at me as I sit/lay there, spread open and helpless. Rubbing me, Down There, in a rough fast circle and saying, "Come on bitch. Come on now." Like the man up there...

Then he put his big thing between her legs and shoved it in, in... and she began to moan and clutch at him, saying shrilly, "Fuck me!" The men laughed. Another man reached down and rubbed her pink places, because the first man was too busy thrusting his thing in and out and holding her legs open. She mewed for more, then someone put his thing into her mouth, and she couldn't talk.

Oh no! I wanted to touch myself! I wanted to rub my own pink places! Here at the doctor's office with the Doctor and Daddy in the very next room! I whimpered, squirming. I was so hot down there... felt so tight and tingly and wanted to badly to rub. Just one little rub.

And then the door opened so suddenly I gasped. Daddy and the Doctor came back in, and paused with surprise at the look on my face.

"My goodness. Someone likes nature documentaries," said the Doctor, and he turned the screen off again with the remote, without ever looking up at it.

"All right Lauren. It's time to examine you now. Your Daddy tells me you've had a little talk about your mom's condition...?"

"Yes," I said, in a small voice. "Daddy said... she can't stop touching herself. Is that really... not normal...?"

They exchanged a glance. Then the Doctor said sternly, "The fact that you can ask me that, young lady, suggests your Daddy has brought you here none too soon."

"Oh," I said, in an even smaller voice.

"Now then," briskly, "let's have a look. Maybe it's not so bad." He sat on a rolling stool and rolled forward between my legs. I squirmed.

"Mr. Jones, if you would assist me?"

"Of course, Doctor." Daddy came to stand beside the Doctor, looking over his shoulder at the place between my spread legs. I bit my lip.

"Now this is a fine, pink, healthy looking young vulva," says the Doctor in a loud hearty voice. I cringed. "A bit swollen though. Lauren, were you watching the documentary? How did it make you feel?"

"It was OK," I mumbled. "I wasn't really paying attention..."

"Really? You seemed most intent on the screen when we came back in."

He touched me -- very lightly, along the outermost parts, the smooth flesh. I jumped. There was a box of latex gloves on the counter, but he did not put any on.

"You're a little high strung, dear..."

"She's always been that way," said Daddy, leaning closer.

"Relax now. This is an examination. Relax..."

And then his fingers were on both sides, gently pulling the folds open. I held my breath trying to be quiet.

"Very moist," murmured the Doctor. "A major symptom."

"Yes, I see," said Daddy. "I was afraid of that."

The Doctor probed lightly with one finger. Still holding my breath, I could hear wet sounds. And I could feel him touching me... the moisture seemed to increase with his touch. So warm now.

"Really juicing up there. Well, we'll go ahead with the full exam just to be sure."

Oh God, what more could there be...

"All right, Lauren. Relax. You're going to feel an insertion."

A what? But then his finger was probing again... pushing in... pushing in, the way the black man's thing pushed into the girl. I tried to breathe normally. Not successfully.

It felt good. I could feel myself getting wetter around him as he stroked it in and out in a shallow rhythm.

"Watch her carefully," he said to Daddy.

Then he suddenly stopped moving his finger, holding it just barely inside... I whimpered, lifted my hips.

"There it is," said the Doctor, and yanked his finger out. "Response to penetration." I panted, looking frightened from one to the other. Both of them were nodding grimly.

"Mr. Jones... would you get the thermometer, please?"

Daddy went and got it from the counter. He opened a jar of Vaseline and smeared some liberally all over the bulb end.

The Doctor adjusted the table so that I was lying down flat now. But I could still see the TV just fine.

"Would you be so kind as to take Lauren's temperature while I prepare for the final test?"

Daddy nodded. The Doctor moved away and Daddy stepped up between my legs to take his place. He pushed the cold, slick bulb of the thermometer against my butt, and then slid it in. I gasped.

"You'll need to hold it there for three minutes," said the Doctor. "Here, I'll put the documentary back on for you, Lauren."

Before I could protest, the screen was flaring back to life, this time without sound. Neither man looked up at it, but my eyes were fixed on what it showed. The lady had two men's things between her legs now. One in her pink place, and the other -- in her butt! -- Like the thermometer was in mine! I squirmed a little.

"Hold still now sweetie," said Daddy sternly.

I held still, but now Daddy didn't... he moved the thermometer slowly in and out. It was all slippery from the Vaseline, and glided easily. It felt weird... dirty.... but warm and tingly... and good... My face was burning hot. Why couldn't Daddy hold still!

In and out. In and out. The hard little thermometer was moving in and out just like a man's thing.

Finally the three minutes was up, and Daddy pulled the thermometer out. He showed it to the Doctor, who nodded, and then Daddy moved back to let the Doctor get close up between my legs again.

"How do you feel now, Lauren?" Behind his head the men on the screen were picking the woman up and turning her around so that more of their things could fit.

"Um... OK..."

"All right. One more test. Now, Lauren..." and once more his fingers were spreading me gently apart, "this part of your body -- this pink nub here at the top of your vulva -- is your 'clitoris'. In most women it's just a body part, not sensitive. Something left over, like the appendix. It's not useful for anything. You understand?"

I nodded tremulously. I didn't know any better and believed every word.

"But in some women -- like your mother -- there is a recessive trait where there are live nerve endings... and the clitoral tissue is sensitive. This is why she can't stop touching herself."

"And... I have that...?"

"That's what we're about to find out. Please relax."

I was breathing hard now. Fear, excitement, same thing. I knew what he was going to find. That I was sensitive.

Then his fingers were stroking my pink nub, and I could not disguise my response. My back arched and I moaned, "Ohh!"

He stopped at once.

"All the classic symptoms," he said to Daddy.

Over his shoulder, a man pulled his big swollen thing out of the lady and stroked it as it squirted thick white goo all over her.

I whimpered.

"Poor thing. All right, Mr. Jones, she's got 'sensitive clit' all right. I'm going to show you a therapy you can use on Lauren at home. When the tension builds up like right now, she's going to need relief or else she'll suffer."

"Now, Lauren," to me, "this is very important. No matter how much you want to, you mustn't rub it yourself. It isn't healthy. I'm going to rub it for you now to give you some relief... and at home when you are feeling urgent, you must ask your Daddy to help you. No matter how often, no matter what time of day. Don't do it yourself. Do you understand?"

"Y-yes Doctor."

"Good girl. Now, Mr. Jones... come closer... you see all the moisture in her vagina... this invariably accompanies sensitive clitoral syndrome. It's convenient to use the moisture she's already producing... though you can certainly use vaseline if you prefer." He dipped his finger into the wetness and wiggled it around. I moaned low.

"And now, massage the affected area..."

Again his fingers were rubbing my pink nub, and this time the Doctor didn't stop when I moaned. He rubbed and rubbed, making little circles this way and that on my swollen, aching flesh.

"...you see how responsive, she's like a live wire down there..."

I gasped and gulped, pushing up to meet the Doctor's diddling fingers. So good! So hot down there! "Oh! Doctor! Oh!"

"That's right..."

On the screen another man shoved his enormous thing into the girl's butt while he rubbed all over her swollen nub.

The Doctor's fingers rubbed, rubbed, rubbed in slick circles on mine, and it was throbbing now. I moaned, desperately. "Please!"

" -- keep rubbing until spasm occurs, don't worry, you'll know it when you see it -- " rub rub rub.

"Oh! Oh! Oh!"

My widespread legs were trembling; back arched up off the table. "Yes! Oh! Oh please rub me, yes!!" The girl was reaching for another big black thing, guiding it into her mouth as it squirted.

"Here she goes," said the Doctor. "That's right, Lauren. Let it happen. Let go. Here comes the spasm, now."

"Ahhh," I screamed as he rubbed me, and the hot waves spiraled out from his fingers on my clitoris. "AHH!" I kept pushing up into the rubbing, lost now to all embarrassment, mewing and thrusting, "Oh DADDY!" Even though it was the Doctor who was rubbing me and making me feel good. "DADDY!"

"Theeere we go," said the Doctor, his fingers slowing down, finally stopping. I could hear him through a haze of pleasure and shame. I throbbed and throbbed Down There... "That's all there is to it at this stage. Massage to spasm whenever she complains of it bothering her. But be sure she doesn't do it herself, even in her sleep. You'll need to keep a very close eye on her."

"Oh, I will," said Daddy.

"And you'll need to bring her back here, she's going to develop penetration cravings..."

I was having them already. The screen went dark, and I closed my eyes, breathing hard.

The Doctor left the room, and Daddy came up beside me.

"All right Lauren? Are you OK? Are you ready to get dressed and go home?"

"Daddy?" I said, in a very small voice.

"What is it sweetie?"

"I'm sorry... but... I need... relief... again. I need you to rub me..."

"Oh, sweetie. Already?" He was already moving around in between my legs.

"Yes Daddy..."

"All right, sweetie. Just relax, Daddy will take care of you now."

"Yessss... Daddy... OHHHH!"

?

previous - next