W I C K E D - W I F E 'S - D I R T Y - D I A R Y



Hi. I'm Lauren. I'm a housewife. I have dark, nasty fantasies. Read with caution.

.

Newest Entry

.

Older Entries

.

Get Your Own

.

Sign my Guestbook

.

Diary Rings


.

.

.





2002-05-29 - 5:17 p.m.

**This is a fantasy I wrote a little while ago. Actually it's the sort of thing I whisper to myself when I masturbate.**

Spank that pussy. Spank that little slut pussy.

So pink and plump, And it�s so fresh and clean that you must really have scrubbed it well to clean all that cum out, you nasty little slut. Now you�re fresh and clean and whimpering for me to stick it in you.

Bad girl. Dirty girl. Spank that busy little cunt. Sharp ringing slaps to wet pink shaved flesh that recoils and then arches after the hand that slapped it, now coated with your slut cunt juices.

All those men, pronging you full with their sticky rods. You opened your legs and welcomed them up your cunt. Your hungry pink cunt. Spank that plump pink cunt. Gonna fuck that slut cunt. Yeah, I�m gonna fuck it full. Plug up that hungry hole with my meat. You need it, don�t you, slut? You need it so bad. Cram you full of cock. Oh, yeah.

Open your legs, slut. Wider. Spread that cunt. Present your pussy to me, open your hole...glistening wet beading up at your slit. Your hole knows what it wants, doesn�t it, slut? All hole, begging to be filled. Yeah, gonna fuck it full.

Here�s a finger for you, while you wait. Oooh, you�re wet. And tight, so tight for such a little whore.

Not for long. All my friends will be here soon.

I charged them each five dollars, and we're gonna fuck you till our balls run dry. You like that, cunt? Like that idea? You are a whore, after all.

Here we all are. Seven men. You've got plenty of hole to milk seven cocks with. No, don't try to get away. Hold her down, boys. Hold her open.

I'm gonna lick that pussy before it gets all sticky and tastes like meat. Hold her! Gonna nibble that little button, that little slut button. God damn, she's wet. You little whore. And your slut button is all stiff and pink! You need a good fucking. Anyone can see that. Anyone else want to taste the pussy before we fuck it?

Here, bitch. Suck...

Now boys, when you come... if you're fucking her, pull out and shoot it all over her pussy, understand? or her ass, if you're fucking that. If she's sucking you, try and get it in her face or on her tits. I want her painted white with cum. I want it clotted all over her cunt and her thighs.

Dirty whore! Your pussy is grabbing at my fingers! You like this!

Time to give you fuck-fuck, you slut... yeah!! Take my fat cock, you hole! Unnnhhh!

C'mon boys, don't be shy, it may be sticky but it's still tight. And when we wear it out we can fuck her asshole. Keep sucking, whore. Milk those cocks, dirty bitch, milk out that cum. That's what you're for!

That's right. Pump it in, fuck her good and hard. She's so wet. She needs cocks so bad. We'll give you what you need, nasty bitch. Yeah, yeah! shoot it all over her twat! Damn, that was a big load... feel it dripping down your crack...

C'mon boys, don't let that cunt get cold now. Thaaaat's right. Cock after cock for you, slut. Total strangers pumping their meat up your hole. Total strangers spraying cum all over you. Look at you sucking and humping, you were born for this.

Spread it wider. Fuck it harder. Pump it. I'm ready again... I want to stick it in her asshole.

?

previous - next