W I C K E D - W I F E 'S - D I R T Y - D I A R Y



Hi. I'm Lauren. I'm a housewife. I have dark, nasty fantasies. Read with caution.

.

Newest Entry

.

Older Entries

.

Get Your Own

.

Sign my Guestbook

.

Diary Rings


.

.

.





2002-07-20 - 2:40 p.m.

Here's a new nasty fantasy I thought up late last night. Another one of my "talking to myself" flights of fancy.

--------------

We're gonna try a little experiment, cunt. All us boys have a lot of cum stored up in our balls. You get me, cunt? Here's what's gonna happen.

I'm gonna fuck your asshole. I'm gonna grease it up nice, so I don't tear it. But I'm gonna stretch it out good. And then... once I shoot my load up in there... you're gonna service us all with your mouth and your hands... and when we're ready to cum, each of us will just stick the very head of his cock in your asshole and blow his load there. Deposits in a sperm bank.

You know why, cunt? I wanna know how many loads of cum your ass can hold. I wanna see. We'll keep your ass in the air so you don't spill a precious drop before it's time.

"Hold it in, whore. Hold all that hot creamy cum inside your asshole."

"Cum cocktail."

"We made it for you. Don't shit it out." The other guys will giggle.

"Oh, she will," I'll say, and reach for you. The guys will gather around eagerly, reaching to play with your tits and your neglected pussy as I taunt you.

"Does it feel good, whore? The mingled cum of so many strange men, all frothing together in your bowels... Can you hold it all in? So much cum."

And when finally it's too much, and you can't hold it in anymore -- and my greasy finger is teasing at your puckered, twitching asshole as you beg me to stop, and we take turns diddling your clit -- making you cum -- we'll all watch you let go, asshole exploding with a huge messy dump of our mingled cum all over yourself while you cry and moan.

As the thick creamy mess pours from your asshole, saturating your cunt, I'll turn you over, making you lie in your big sloppy wet spot, and we'll all begin fucking your pussy now. Holding you down. Shoving our cocks in your face -- "Suck it, whore." "Unh. Unh. Take it up your hole." "Plenty of cum for your hungry cunt, you dirty slut." "Ohh fuck here I go again. Here it comes, bitch. Unh. Take my cum up that hole."

"Dirty slut. Hot little hole. You're just a hot little cum bucket, aren't you..."

And you'll nod yes, your voice stifled by my cock.

"Suck, whore."

And you'll comply.

?

previous - next