W I C K E D - W I F E 'S - D I R T Y - D I A R Y



Hi. I'm Lauren. I'm a housewife. I have dark, nasty fantasies. Read with caution.

.

Newest Entry

.

Older Entries

.

Get Your Own

.

Sign my Guestbook

.

Diary Rings


.

.

.





2004-04-30 - 12:51 p.m.

Fantasy. Once again, that's "Fantasy". For the name "Daddy", you could just as easily substitute "Master" or "Teacher" or "Doctor" or whatever. I am turned on by the idea of being sexually dominated by an older man whom I call "Daddy". It's not my real father that I'm fantasizing about.

--------------------

"What's the matter, baby? Is your pussy all lonely now that you can't play with it all the time anymore?" His finger traces a gentle circle all the way around my spread and aching vulva.

"Please, Daddy..." I shift my arms, pulling against the restraints.

"Please what, slut? Let you play with yourself? You *are* a baby, you have no control of yourself. You're a nasty girl, rubbing yourself down there every single night. Every chance you get."

"But Daddy... it feels good..."

"It feels good to eat candy too, but if you do it too much you become a glutton. Do you know what you become if you play with your pussy too much, Lauren? You become a slut. And if you're going to be a slut, you may as well be a whore, and contribute to the finances."

"I... don't want to be a whore, Daddy." I know that's what I'm supposed to say. But my poor wet pussy gets even wetter.

"Liar."

Suddenly one finger is wiggling around in the pool of wet drooling from my pink slit. "You're wet enough now for every man in town."

Every man in town. I love the thought! I know it makes me immoral but oh god, the thought of everyone -- ANYone -- toying with my pussy, cramming me full of cock -- makes me want to scream with longing. "Please Daddy! Please!"

"You slut. Is that really what you want?" The finger glides in and out of my pussy, stimulating me but not helping to end my frustration. "You wanna be Daddy's little rent-a-cunt?" Just as he says this last nasty thing, his thumb begins rubbing my clit.

"OH!"

So good! So good! He can say anything, anything as long as he lets me cum!

"YES Daddy!"

"Yes, nasty little girl. I'll rent your hole to every horny bastard in town. Your teachers at school... the guys at the fire department... maybe those sick old fucks at the Moose lodge." His thumb taunts my clit, circling and flicking -- increasing my torment instead of easing it. "You'll do it for Daddy, won't you? You'll make them feel good."

"Oh yes Daddy! Oh Daddy please! Please!"

"Daddy's bad little girl." He leans down, tongue tip snaking out to lash at my distended clit. Two fingers pump in and out of my hole, wallowing in my juices, creating more in their wake.

"DADDDDDYYY," I am screaming, writhing in my restraints, screaming as I come. He lifts his head, and keeps my orgasm going with his fingers inside my flexing clenching pussy, blowing cool air over my exploding clit. "OH DADDY! OHHHHHHHH!"

I don't exactly faint, but I slump, gasping, out of it. Daddy says something I can't quite hear.

Then I hear the door open, and footsteps. A lot of footsteps. Murmur of male voices.

Oh, thank god. I thought he was going to make me wait some more. Good ol' Daddy.

?

previous - next