W I C K E D - W I F E 'S - D I R T Y - D I A R Y



Hi. I'm Lauren. I'm a housewife. I have dark, nasty fantasies. Read with caution.

.

Newest Entry

.

Older Entries

.

Get Your Own

.

Sign my Guestbook

.

Diary Rings


.

.

.





2003-08-30 - 3:29 p.m.

This bit is TRUE:

When I was really little, the neighbor boys convinced me to go with them into an empty trailer and take off my panties, in exchange for a lollipop. Not some ordinary skimpy bank-teller sort of lollipop, but a big lovely red one with some sort of shape -- I can't recall. A flower? A smiling face?

I did it, rather willingly as I recall, and they gathered round and looked at my pussy. One of the boys told me if I'd let him touch, I could have more candy.

"Life Savers?" I said.

"Sure, any kind you want."

"I want Life Savers," I said decisively, and lay back down, for him to prod me between the legs with his finger, then the eraser end of a pencil. The other boys eagerly watched. I liked how it felt. The eraser end of the pencil especially. It rubbed my little button.

Then somehow, interruption. I think one of the boys chickened out, ran home and told. Because my mother found out, I'm sure of that. I went home with the big red lollipop, and she slapped me so hard when I came in with it that I fell and it shattered on the floor.

I never got the Life Savers either.

But it seems to me that bargaining for them, and accepting the lollipop, were the acts of a whore. I started out small: a candy whore.

This part is NOT TRUE and NEVER HAPPENED:

I am a teenager now, and my parents are away for a week. It's a Saturday night, late now, and for a few days now I've been staying up late, smoking, eating ice cream, reading stupid magazines and watching TV. It's not as much fun having the house all to myself as I thought. With my parents away on a cruise, the house seems big and a little creepy. As I walk around in my underwear I nervously remember every scary movie I've ever seen. Just looking at the phone makes me think of Freddy Kreuger's tongue. ('I'm your boyfriend now!' Ewww.)

Then there's a pounding at the door. I jump and scream, then laugh at myself a little. I go to the door, remembering a little late that I'm in T shirt and panties. Well, first I'd better see who it was.

As I open the door a crack I see one of the neighbor boys, Ricky, standing there on the steps, and behind him a bunch of other boys -- some familiar, some strange. I get a weird vibe of Halloween when I see that two of them are holding bulging sacks of candy. Huh...?

"Hey, Lauren," says Ricky. "I heard your parents are outta town. We brought you a present, can we come in?"

He's been drinking. I can smell it. I realize that they've all been drinking.

"No uh, I was about to go to bed now Ricky, good n -- "

He shoves the door open and I stagger back. The boys come in behind him.

"Oh, you sleep in your underwear huh?" says Ricky. "My sister does that. But it looks nicer on *you*."

The last boy in closes and locks the front door. I stumble back to the living room.

"C'mon Ricky, what's this all about?" I try to keep my voice calm.

"I was telling the guys here about that time when we were little -- how you took off your panties for a lollipop, and let me touch your pussy for Life Savers."

Automatically I retort, "I never got those Life Savers!"

Several of the guys whistle in amazement. "It's true!"

"Well," says Ricky. "I brought 'em finally. With interest. And... lots more."

The boys carrying bags empty them out all over the room. A cascade of candy. Every kind I can think of. Candy bars. Gummi bears. Gum drops. Caramels. Even special old fashioned sort of things like candy necklaces and candy jewel sucker rings. And lots of Life Savers.

My heart is pounding. The boys look expectant and gleeful.

"This oughta buy us a night with the neighborhood candy whore," says Ricky.

He picks up a giant Charleston Chew bar, begins peeling off its yellow wrapper. "Put her on the coffee table here." They sweep away my silly magazines, the remote controls, the phone, my cigarettes, and put me down on the coffee table in the center of the room.

Ricky shoves one end of the Charleston Chew into my mouth. "Here, slut," he says, "suck the chocolate off and leave the white part. Understand?"

I suck. "Mm hm," I whimper in the affirmative. I am scared... but I am excited. The boys murmur in amazement, watching me suck the big bar, dissolving the chocolate coating off the hard white nougat.

Ricky pulls off my panties. They crowd around to look at my pussy.

"Oh man!"

Ricky moves the bar around so I can suck it all completely white except for the bit of wrapper to hold it by. Then he pulls it away.

"OK, candy whore," he says. "Here you go."

And he shoves the hard white bar of nougat into my moist pussy. The end of it sticks out by several inches. I gasp, then moan.

"You like that, slut? My sister told me how you've had sex with three different guys already. Is that true?" He slides it out, then shoves it in again.

"Oh...! No, four," I moan.

"You little *slut*." Angry, but grimly pleased too. He screws me with the candy bar, hard and fast. I squeal.

Someone unwraps a ring pop and plugs it into my mouth. I suck and writhe. It's the flavor I don't like. It doesn't matter. Someone else unwraps the numerous Candy Necklaces and adorns my wrists and ankles with them as though I were some candy gypsy. One of the ones with a candy heart shaped pendant goes around my neck.

"Oh, man...!" Someone pulls my T-shirt up and eager hands are suddenly all over my tits, squeezing and fondling and pinching.

"Heheheh. Nice 'mounds'. Heheheh."

"Sometimes you feel like a slut," says Ricky, eyes glittering. "Huh Lauren?"

He pulls the ring pop out of my mouth. I gasp. He continues to fuck me with the Charleston Chew, and now he rubs the sucked-smooth watermelon-flavored Ring Pop against my clit, making tiny circles right on top of the hood. I moan. Different boys' hands take turns groping my titties, squeezing them and pinching my nipples.

"Cum, slut. You'll get your Life Savers, you little whore. Cum."

"Yeah!!" say the other boys incredulously as I stiffen and then writhe, wailing, cumming powerfully hard... penetration and clit-rubbing and his voice and all their hands and eyes on me combining to shove me over the edge, no matter what I wanted.

"Yeah," says Ricky, and pulls the shiny-wet nougat bar out of my juicy cunt with a 'pop'. I moan, red-faced in shame, my heartbeat throbbing powerfully between my trembling legs.

"You sure do like candy, Lauren."

Dropping his jeans he positions his dripping-hard cock at my slit. "Let's see how you like it *cream filled*, you little cunt."

"Ohhhhh!" I cry out as his cock spears into my well-prepared pussy, stretching it open as it shoves up into me. I can feel every inch. All the way up, all the way in, then suddenly yanking backwards, out and out, then in and in and in again, tireless as a piston. "OHohOHHH!"

"Shut her up. C'mon, she likes the cream filled kind, don't you, cunt. Let her suck on one."

A cock is suddenly in my gasping mouth, and I try to suck as it shoves its way in past my lips. Ricky's cock ratchets in and out of me, angry and throbbing. It feels good. I know it shouldn't but it does, it feels good, so good, so good inside me.

"That's right, suck it, you cunt. Ohhh, yeahhh, you little whore, you love it... you love candy...."

"UH...!" He shudders, the big intruding organ throbbing powerfully, squirting his cum deep inside my pussy. I am choking on the one in my mouth, and am only released to choke on a mouthful of the other boy's cum -- I never even know whose.

"Now *she's* cream filled."

"Room for plenty more in there," smirks Ricky, and his buddy Tim, the big blond brute, steps up and laughs as he drops his pants, "I got more cream for her. P is for Pussy, that's good enough for me."

Laughter. He sings it over and over in a dumb Muppet voice as he pumps his plump cock in and out of me. "P is for Pussy, that's good enough for me... P is for Pussy, that's good enough for me... P is for Pussy, that's good enough for meeeeee, P is for Pussy, good e-nough for meeeeee..."

He grunts and groans as he cums, then laughs down at me. "Now it's extra creamy in there, a Double Stuf." More laughter, even though that's a *cookie*, the idiot.

I am given more cream-filled flesh bars to suck dry of their cream. Tim pulls out and my cunt is dripping cum. They cry out in amazement and disgust.

"A Lil' Debbie cream pie!"

The rest of them choose to inject their loads of cream at the other end. They leave me exhausted and gasping on the coffee table, dripping cum. Ricky opens a bag of Life Savers and pours them over me. Some of them stick to my cunt.

"There you go, you whore, you're paid in full."

I realize only after they have all gone that Ricky used to like me.

?

previous - next