W I C K E D - W I F E 'S - D I R T Y - D I A R Y



Hi. I'm Lauren. I'm a housewife. I have dark, nasty fantasies. Read with caution.

.

Newest Entry

.

Older Entries

.

Get Your Own

.

Sign my Guestbook

.

Diary Rings


.

.

.





2013-06-06 - 11:40 p.m.

daddy is suffering from too much milk. his balls are tight and full with his daddy milk and there's so much it hurts him. he needs to let it out. it would make him feel so good to be milked and let it out.

baby knows how. baby wants to. baby lies on her back with her mouth open and her tongue seeking and her hands empty and if daddy just came in to kiss her goodnight she could reach out to touch and suck and open her legs for daddy's hand. daddy rubs her button and she just can't help it.

hungry mouth to suckle the magic milk. baby is hungry for daddy's milk. slobbering for it. so eager for it she gags herself on his cock, not once but over and over. silly baby. but daddy likes it.

daddy's fingers rub and stroke the bad little button. oh daddy rub it. daddy play with baby. over the panties first, till they're wet. Then they're peeled down and baby's cunt is just spread wide and needy and I rub my nasty little button against daddy's fingers I want it so bad.

please rub it daddy, and fuck baby's face. rub baby and give baby your milk. happy baby. good daddy.

?

previous - next