W I C K E D - W I F E 'S - D I R T Y - D I A R Y



Hi. I'm Lauren. I'm a housewife. I have dark, nasty fantasies. Read with caution.

.

Newest Entry

.

Older Entries

.

Get Your Own

.

Sign my Guestbook

.

Diary Rings


.

.

.





2012-01-23 - 12:54 p.m.

This is for Amy who signed my guestbook, thank you for reminding me! :)

Part 2 - Family Whore

I was the perfect age for them to train me as the family whore. That's what they found for me to do around the house, of course.

"Lauren is a good girl," Grandpa says warmly. "See how good."

Grandpa spreads my folds open with his fingers as my uncles gather around the bed. Dazed, giddy, I look from one to another as they look at me, and when one of them reaches out to touch me, pushing up my nightie to show my nipples, I sigh with delight. There is a chuckle. Then they are climbing onto the bed around me.

They fondle me, pinching and stroking and squeezing. So many big hands. So many deep murmuring voices. Grandpa's fingers enter my pussy, and as I moan there are unzippings and then so many cocks at once, rubbing my face and hands. "Suck," I am told, and I am glad to suck. I stroke the cocks that my mouth can't reach and thrust my hips up at grandpa.

"Good girl," he croons, rubbing. "Seen and touched a cock before, haven't you? And sucked it?"

"Y-yes grandpa." I turn to suckle a different cock, feeling sorry for it all hard and lonely. Uncle Al shudders and cradles my head

"Good." Grandpa diddles my clit, a reward. "It's good to be honest.You're a horny, wet little hole, like your mother. Have you been fucked yet, Lauren?"

I release Uncle Al's cock to gasp, "Not yet, grandpa..." The boy next door had tried but he couldn't get through my cherry, so I am telling the truth. "Our little family whore is a virgin!" says grandpa, and Uncle Al moans and thrusts back into my mouth.

Not for long, I am sure, and the thought makes me moan, thrusting up at grandpa's fingers. It hadn't been my fault I was still a virgin. I wanted to be fucked. I want to be fucked now, I wonder who will go first. Grandpa, surely.He called me 'family whore.' I know this is supposed to be something bad but look at how they treat me, and it makes me so hot to be looked at and touched, so when I can talk again I say, "Grandpa? will you fuck me?"

"Oh yes, pretty child. Grandpa will fuck you tonight." And then he goes on to explain how it will be: each night from Monday to Thursday, I will belong to a different uncle, in order of their age; on Friday to Grandpa; and on Saturday, to everyone. Sunday, of course, is a day of rest. Today is Saturday, but, Grandpa says, he will be the only one to fuck my pussy this time, so I will be recovered and ready on Monday to serve Uncle Henry's needs. That's how he puts it... serving his needs. The uncles, he says, can fuck my face and fondle me all they like tonight. "I know how to break in a good whore, pretty child. You go easy until they know how much they like it. You'll see. Next Saturday... we'll all have a wonderful time. But I'm the head of the family and it's my duty to fuck you now."

His cock tip settles against me and just like that he thrusts it in, hard, and it hurts and I scream. He does not stop, my uncles help hold me down as he pumps in and out of me, hard, and it really does hurt but I was so wet and as he goes a flicker of warmth is in me too. As I relax they stop restraining me and go back to rubbing and fondling and pinching me, cocks seeking my panting mouth.

"Remember, Lauren, I told you... we don't waste a drop of milk in this house. So drink deep, pretty girl." And someone's cock is in my face, spurting, and I suckle it gratefully, eager to please my Grandpa. Whoever this is, his cock is really thick. I look up to see Uncle Bill, his face contorted with pleasure as I slurp up his cum.

"Good girl," someone is crooning, and someone is diddling my clit, and Grandpa's cock is thick and strong and it pumps and pumps in me and there goes another cock in my mouth, Uncle Al this time, and he shoves it hard down my throat so that I gag on it.

"Such a good whore," Grandpa says, and I can tell he means it, his voice is thick and hoarse and his cock is so hard it's like an iron bar and he's going faster, and I open my eyes to see him, it's Grandpa diddling my cunt now and he was right, he knows how to make a little girl come. I scream in pleasure this time as his rough old fingers rub my clit and his big old cock spurts its milk inside my hole. I come and my muscles clench around Grandpa's cock, making him moan. "Good girl. Sweet child. Good little fuckhole..."

There is more milk for me to drink before I sleep. I suck both Uncle Henry and Uncle Jim's cocks in my mouth at the same time till they come one after the other, and then I come when Grandpa cleans my pussy with a warm wet washcloth. That's the last I remember of that night. When I wake up the next day I am sore... and impatient for time to pass so I can start serving my family's needs.

?

previous - next